We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13505 Panama City Beach Parkway, Panama City Beach, FL 32407   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #6 of 53 hotels in Panama City Beach
Tallahassee, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

The hotel is located in a nice place. There is NO view, but who cares. The rooms were clean and staff was nice. We were there with a gymnastics group and the staff was willing and able to help get us all on the same floor. It's not to far from Pier Park.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    93
    55
    23
    9
    1
See reviews for
69
38
12
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

I am a service oriented customer. I was pleasantly surprised at the level of service we received from this Hampton Inn. I was greeted with a smile and given the best recommendation for dinner in the city. It was a level of service I would have expected from a much more expensive hotel chain. Nice job Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawfordville, FL, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

There were no rooms available at hotels on the beach, so we chose Hampton. As usual, we were not surprised - clean and inviting with all of the things we've come to expect from Hampton. The desk clerk provided a map and marked the areas for public beach access and parking.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ankara, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

The hotel is good to stay, 5 minutes to drive pier park which is shopping area. If u want to go to beach, u may free park at pier park and walk to public beach in 2 minutes. Satisfied free breakfast. Hotel check in time 15.00, check out 12.00, if u need early check in front desk may help u.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoover, Alabama, United States
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Had to go to PC for a business trip and this Hampton served well in amenities and location. Friendly staff, nice room and good breakfast. Great accessibility to local restaurants with easy access to major roadway. Great for a weekend stay or business trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodworth, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Hampton Inn and Suites, as a hotel chain, always provides a good stay. This location (Panama City Beach, Florida) excels. Every time I've stayed here, it's been clean and crisp, professional, efficient and friendly. The staff bends over backward to cheerfully accommodate any special needs or requests I have. I've stayed here several times, and it is always like that. It is truly top-notch, in my opinion. I'd recommend it to anyone, anytime.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smiths Grove, Ky, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Overall a good experience with this motel. The only issues we had were related to the cleanliness of the jaccuzzi tub and one wall in the bathroom. The rooom and motel , in general, were very comfortable and in gret condition. The staff was very helpful...with the exception of one worker in the complimentary breakfast area.......which told my girlfriend that she should nhave sprayed the waffle maker........This was after my girlfriend " Sprayed both the top and the bottom"...and told her exactly that. Then she again repeated...you have to spray it.......We went out for breakfast the last two mornings, after experiencing that.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peaches C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park area on your recent visit to the area. We greatly appreciate your business, and we thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience at our hotel. Guest feedback is extremely important to us, and it helps us to ensure that we are continuously improving our guests' experience at our property. We apologize that your stay with us did not exceed your expectations in some areas. However, we are glad to see that overall you were pleased with your visit to our hotel. We would love the opportunity to WOW you, so please feel free to contact me at the property if there is anything we can do to help ensure future stays are as accommodating as possible! Thanks again for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area

Address: 13505 Panama City Beach Parkway, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Panama City Beach
#10 Family Hotel in Panama City Beach
#12 Romantic Hotel in Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You’ll always get the complete package of amenities at Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park Area, from the clean and fresh Hampton bed® in each guest room to the free high-speed wireless internet access and Hampton’s free hot breakfast. After an exciting day discovering the area, re-energize in the fitness center or relax in the pool at our hotel in Panama City Beach, FL. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area Hotel Panama City Beach
Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.