We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it here!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm Coast
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Save
You added Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort to your Saves list
800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
Hotel amenities
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Love it here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

This is our 4th year staying at the Ocean Hammock condos. The condos are spacious, clean, and well decorated. The beaches and pools are beautiful and not overcrowded. They have a grill at the pool with reasonable prices. Everything is well maintained and booking is easy with Vacation Rental Pros. We love the Palm Coast location. We can easily go into St Augustine if we want to shop or sightsee. Always an excellent vacation!

Room Tip: Use Vacation Rental Pros Ask about newly renovated condos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

536 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    459
    50
    16
    8
    3
See reviews for
376
61
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

444 Cinnamon Beach condo is just what it advertised. It was beautiful and comfy for our two families that stayed there. Great views of the ocean and very short track to the beach. Would definitely stay here again. Pool was great for the kids. Went through Vacation Rental Pros and the whole process was easy. Did reservation by phone and the rest by email.
Kids enjoyed the beach. Found the rocks some reviews said farther down the beach but our kids were able to play in the water near our condo.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Young Harris, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Our family was very impressed and pleased with our Condo. We were in Bldg. 500 unit 461.
Our view was wonderful. We were right in the golf course and beach. We rented from Vacation Rental Pros through Steve Milo. Our check in was very easy. We had one problem with the air conditioning, but it was taken care immediately. Our family thoroughly enjoyed this week and we will go back.

Room Tip: We chose the pent house and it was ideal for our group. We had sunrises and sunsets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We arrived with great joy to find our condo in just what the pictures offered. We loved our easy access to the beach, which we found to be inviting. The color of the sand and water was amazing! We had beautiful ocean views from our place condo 744. We also had everything in the place to make us feel like we were at home, did not want to leave. Great access to all other surrounding areas of interest, like St. Augustine, Orlando, and other beaches....What a great family getaway!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

454 Cinnamon Beach was a beatiful place to stay on vacation. We enjoyed the ocean views and the walk to the beach was easier than expected. We rented from "Vacation Rental Pros" thruough "Steve Milo". Check-in was extremely easy and although there was only one elevator, we never had to wait. We had access to carts which made our transitions very easy.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

When you enter the sumptuous reception hall, you don't expect to be treated with luxury in this part of Florida. Lo and behold. You enter your personal alcove with the necessary amenities to survive without surfacing for food or drink. It's all here. The beds are "comfy" and the shower is great. The staff serves your needs and you get to play. There's a magical pool, golfing, eating, eating, eating. You get my drift. This is the "southern" part of Florida and food is a pastime. You'll be in good company. I strongly recommend this resort in this part of Florida. You won't forget the experience and your friend will be jealous of your experience.

Dr. G

Room Tip: Face the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

163 Cinnamon Beach was the perfect spot for our vacation. The view of the ocean combined with an up-close view of a tee, fairway, and green was just what we ordered. The unit was clean and well-supplied and Palm Coast is an ideal spot to relax or visit nearby St. Augustine or Daytona. The beach and pool were gorgeous. We've already reserved a week at Thanksgiving, although in another unit. I would suggest an upgrade in linens and a few more kitchen supplies. A few inconsequential repairs to light fixtures, etc would make it 6 stars!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.