We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh those sunrise's and sunsets at Cinnamon Beach” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm Coast
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Save Saved
You added Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort to your Saves list
800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
Hotel amenities
Burlington, Canada
1 review
“Oh those sunrise's and sunsets at Cinnamon Beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

After a week in Orlando doing the theme parks, it is always great to head to Cinnamon Beach for a week of rest and relaxation. The unit (965) was excellent and the complex is very comfortable and enjoyable. Whether it is the sunrise on the beach or the great sunsets from the balcony, the views are worth the drive to Cinnamon Beach. We will contact Vacation Rental Pros again next year for our 4th year of being a guest to CB. Brian

Room Tip: Each unit offers great views and the corner units are very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

530 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    454
    50
    16
    7
    3
See reviews for
372
60
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Greenfield, Indiana
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We rented the Bermuda Bay home in October. We almost had the entire place (clubhouse, beach, pools, neighborhood) to ourselves. This is a first class rental with awesome views of the ocean and lake and everything you need to enjoy yourself. There were books and magazines everywhere. There are beach chairs and umbrellas as well as beach toys. The first floor has the feel of the lobby of a hotel, with a ceiling that extends two floors up, and a balcony overlooking the first floor. I played my classical guitar in there and felt like John Williams performing at the Alahambra. High end decor and furniture abounds. Multi-tiered tray ceilings add to the elegance. One of our favorite views is the luxurious dining area on the third floor with views of the ocean as you eat. No need to go to a nice restaurant, you're already there! (as long as somebody can cook). The beach is gorgeous in the evening, with a pinkish/light blue from the setting sun. This was truly our nicest vacation yet out of 21 years of Florida vacationing. There were a few negatives (e.g. no heat in the sauna) but not worth mentioning because the positives overshadow by far!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belmont Wv
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

WE rented Cinnamon Beach 1062 through Vacation Rental Pro. We had an excellent experience setting up the rental. The operator, Linda, was excellent helping us find the perfect unit. She suggested we take advantage of the special Vacation Rental Pros were doing at the time to stay 3 night and pay for 2. We did and have now booked the unit for the month of Jan. The directions to the unit were perfect and we had no trouble finding it. Cinnamon Beach 1062 is beautiful with 3 large bedrooms and very nice kitchen.My only compliant was the living room seemed dark at night. There is only one small end table light. I mentioned this to Vacation Rental Pros and they said they would pass the information along to the owners. The walkway to the beach is directly across the small street from the building. Our condo looked out over a lake. The balcony is large. You do need to leave the complex to go to a grocery store and major shopping and resturants are across the toll bridge. Overall unit 1062 is great for my husband, little dog, and me.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olean, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

My wife and I rented the Morning Glory home two blocks up from Cinnamon Beach from the Vacation Rental Pros group. We have leased other home/condo properties in the past, only to find out things were not quite as described or even the pictures were 3-4 years old. I'm here to tell you this will not happen with Vacation Rental Pros. The property was absolutely beautiful, spotless in every room(especially the baths), very tastefully decorated, all HD TVs worked in all 5 rooms, our personal pool and jacuzzi had remote control heater/lights/nozzle compression that worked like a charm, and yes, even the elevator really works. The place is everything they say it is and more. We had some visitors stay with us a couple of days and every one got a good nights sleep on their beds and every one commented on how beautiful the house was, especially for a rental. These guys and gals just do things right and it shows in their properties and how they go out of their way to make sure every thing is perfect when you show up. I did not have to call them for one thing, but I was contacted twice while there just to make sure I didn't need anything. I wasn't just contacted by one of the great customer service reps that I had talked with during the application phase, I was contacted twice by the owner of the company, Mr. Steven Milo. This tells me not only that he's a hands on manager that wants to make sure his customers are OK, but he knows his units are of top quality, but if for some reason you have a problem, your his customer and he wants you to come back and he'll take care of any issues you may have with his units. If your on the boarder thinking about renting one of Mr. Steve's units or someone else's, go with the PROS, I did and I will again.

Room Tip: Just look at the Vacation Rental Pros list and they can't go wrong
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

We had a great time, one week vacation on the beach. The condo on front of the beach. Great view!!!
For sure we are planing to come back next year.
Also we visit Saint Augustin city, only 30 minutes drive, fantastic place!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Branch, New Jersey
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

My family of 17 stayed at the Atlantic Princess on Cinnamon Beach.

The positives.
The area was beautiful and we loved the fact it was only a couple of doors down from the beach club, extremely convenient. It felt extremely safe there, we didn't feel like we need to worry, there's security always at the front gate and unless you are staying there you are unable to get in. The pools were big and clean and it never felt crowded. The beach was close. The home itself was spacious and very nicely decorated.

The Negatives.
The home itself had a slight bug problem, It wasn't overwhelming but enough to comment about it.
The pools only open at 9am, so if you want to go for an early morning swim you couldn't.

Other than that it was a great home and a great time. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

We rented Unit #344 from Vacation Rental Pros, Steve Milo, and there was seven adults in our party. We had plenty of room and some to spare.
The condo was expertly furnished and very comfortable. We were very close to Publix and many great restaurants.
The beach was in walking distance. There was more than enough cookware, silverware, dishes, and glasses. Oh my, the beds were so comfortable.
Steve Milo made the rental process swift and pleasant.
I highly recommend him and Vacation Rental Pros for your next home away from home.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.