We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cinnamon Beach Unit 762” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm Coast
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
Hotel amenities
Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States
1 review
“Cinnamon Beach Unit 762”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

This place is awesome! From the moment we walked through the door, we knew this was going to be the best vacation ever! The condo was very clean and the decor throughout was simply gorgeous! Everything was well maintained. The beds were very comfortable! We slept in often! We loved the opened floor plan in the common areas. The views from the kitchen/dining area, the living area, the master bedroom, and of course, the balcony were breath-taking! Everything we needed for a week long stay was right there, except grocery, of course. Publix was right around the corner. The kitchen was well equipped and very clean, as well. The beach itself was nice and peaceful. There was plenty of opportunity to lay back and relax. Also, we downloaded the Vacation Rental Pros app to our iPhones and it was very, very helpful in finding our way around to restaurants, stores, etc. One of the best places we ate that was very close by was Captain's BBQ! It was really good! After dinner, you can check out the ice cream shop across the street! We will definitely be coming back to Cinnamon Beach and staying in unit 762!

Room Tip: Oceanfront is definitely the way to go!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

495 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    425
    45
    15
    7
    3
See reviews for
345
57
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Buford, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We rented Condo 665 from Vacation Rental Pros. It was a pleasure working with them and Steve Milo. The condo and surronding complex were gorgeous especially the view from the balcony). The walkway to the beach was right next to our building (Bldg 700) and access to the beach was very easy.

Other reviewers have complained about the rocks along the beach. This wasn't a problem for us. We usually went down to the beach at low tide so the rocks were easily seen and avoided. Honestly, the marine life in the tide pools were my 6 yr old daughters favorite part about going down to the beach.

The beach is mostly shell but it made for great adventures finding shells. We came home with 2 huge bags of shells that my daughter picked up walking along the beach.

The staff at the pool and snack bar were very friendly and made good drinks. We enjoyed the pool and the kid's area.

We are already planning our next trip back and will be renting from Vacation Rental Pros again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Ne
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed 3 times at this resort and we love it! Rented "Margaretivile" house and would have stayed forever if we could. We have also rented five condos for our large family and the ocean front condos are wonderful. Highly recommend this resort!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mission Viejo, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

We loved the Unit - very spacious and nicely decorated. The beds were comfy and kitchen well-stocked, lots of linens and even some beach toys. The beach is gorgeous. Downtown St. Augustine is quaint and enjoyable. We kayaked at Anastasia Park and checked out the Alligator Farm, which is really well-done. Great area and excellent condo!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

This was our second time renting unit 835 from Steve Milo with Vacation Rental Pros. The unit had some recent updates that were really nice. It is a beautiful, spacious unit. We had a great vacation, no troubles at all! I would suggest Captain's Bbq at Bing Crossing, wonderful cheesecakes and bbq! Palm, Coast is a hidden gem!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Have rented from Steve Milo and his crew at Vacation Rental Pros on numerous trips and have always had a wonderful experience. They are most helpful in getting the right unit for us. We have stayed in Cinnamon Beach #851 twice and the unit is exceptional. Lots of room, very well furnished and the beach views are grand ! Would recommend this unit !

Room Tip: Absolutely need a beach front. The sunrises are beautiful and the ocean breezes can't be beat !
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

My husband and I and 2 other couples stayed in Palm Coast at 1152 Cinnamon Beach, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort. We booked the trip through Vacation Rental Pros with Steve Milo and he was so helpful in finding exactly what we needed. The location, a unit with 3 rooms with 3 king sized beds (Temperpedic mattresses), clean, beautiful views from a large balcony we at on every morning. The beach service was awesome with the complimentary chairs and umbrellas set up for you. The pools were amazing and the grounds were pristine. Felt like a little heaven here on earth. The whole time we kept saying we are going to do this again. I even got a phone call on our 2nd day just to see how our stay was going and if we needed anything. Loved the personal touch.

Room Tip: Our unit was on the 5th floor with lake view from the balcony which was beautiful. We watched the t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel
Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort to your Saves list