We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbeatable!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm Coast
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Save Saved
You added Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort to your Saves list
800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
Hotel amenities
Lincoln, Ne
1 review
“Unbeatable!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed 3 times at this resort and we love it! Rented "Margaretivile" house and would have stayed forever if we could. We have also rented five condos for our large family and the ocean front condos are wonderful. Highly recommend this resort!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    458
    50
    16
    8
    3
See reviews for
375
61
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mission Viejo, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

We loved the Unit - very spacious and nicely decorated. The beds were comfy and kitchen well-stocked, lots of linens and even some beach toys. The beach is gorgeous. Downtown St. Augustine is quaint and enjoyable. We kayaked at Anastasia Park and checked out the Alligator Farm, which is really well-done. Great area and excellent condo!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

This was our second time renting unit 835 from Steve Milo with Vacation Rental Pros. The unit had some recent updates that were really nice. It is a beautiful, spacious unit. We had a great vacation, no troubles at all! I would suggest Captain's Bbq at Bing Crossing, wonderful cheesecakes and bbq! Palm, Coast is a hidden gem!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Have rented from Steve Milo and his crew at Vacation Rental Pros on numerous trips and have always had a wonderful experience. They are most helpful in getting the right unit for us. We have stayed in Cinnamon Beach #851 twice and the unit is exceptional. Lots of room, very well furnished and the beach views are grand ! Would recommend this unit !

Room Tip: Absolutely need a beach front. The sunrises are beautiful and the ocean breezes can't be beat !
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

My husband and I and 2 other couples stayed in Palm Coast at 1152 Cinnamon Beach, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort. We booked the trip through Vacation Rental Pros with Steve Milo and he was so helpful in finding exactly what we needed. The location, a unit with 3 rooms with 3 king sized beds (Temperpedic mattresses), clean, beautiful views from a large balcony we at on every morning. The beach service was awesome with the complimentary chairs and umbrellas set up for you. The pools were amazing and the grounds were pristine. Felt like a little heaven here on earth. The whole time we kept saying we are going to do this again. I even got a phone call on our 2nd day just to see how our stay was going and if we needed anything. Loved the personal touch.

Room Tip: Our unit was on the 5th floor with lake view from the balcony which was beautiful. We watched the t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Best location around! Condo had a gorgeous ocean view with beautiful decor! Balcony was huge! Quiet beach where you can kick back and relax! The beach staff was accommodating setting up our chairs and unbrellas. We will be back next year to stay hopefully in the same unit!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mason, Ohio
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

We rented Unit 544 May 11-18, 2013 and were very happy with our stay. This was our second vacation in Palm Coast, and our first at Cinnamon Beach. The Vacation Rental Pros staff was friendly and very helpful. We had had a negative experience with another rental company in New Smyrna Beach, when checking in on the 11th (too gross to list here), gotten a refund from them, and called VRPros on the spur of the moment. We got this great unit on the beach and were very happy! The condo was well appointed and had a fabulous view.

My only reasons for not giving this property a five of five were the distance to the pool and exercise facilities, and the lack of beach equipment (need beach chairs, umbrellas, etc. since some renters fly rather than drive).

Room Tip: If you want a unit near the pool and exercise facilities, this one isn't for you. However, there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.