We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bargain for a quiet night's rest in a comfortable bed” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Save Saved
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
MicrotelInn.com Orbitz.com
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3 Nights; Save 20%
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in Palm Coast
Marietta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A bargain for a quiet night's rest in a comfortable bed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

I attended a conference nearby at the Hammock Beach Resort. They were booked in the main hotel, so I found lodging within 3 miles or so at the Microtel Inn for 2 nights. It was a relatively new, clean, and quiet hotel. The bed was comfortable. The employees at the front desk were helpful...and considering the price, a great deal.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. If we can be of future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 386-445-9150.

Thank you,

Ken Floyd
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    77
    74
    45
    25
    13
See reviews for
95
66
25
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Venice, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

We had to stay in a motel because our house did not have the water turned on when we arrived. The hotel was clean, the aircon cold, and the place quiet. The free breakfast was spare, but for the price of the room per day, it was adequate. What else could you want?

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope your house got taken care of. We hope that if the need ever arises again that you will be back to stay with us again.


Thank you,

Ken Floyd
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

I found an empty condom wrapper in my room and a roach that I killed. I reported to the lady at the front deck and she didn't seem interested. I've stayed here before and had a good experience but I was disappointed this time around

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel
Address: 16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.