We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bargain for a quiet night's rest in a comfortable bed” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 33870   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book a Suite;Save 20%
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Palm Coast
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A bargain for a quiet night's rest in a comfortable bed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

I attended a conference nearby at the Hammock Beach Resort. They were booked in the main hotel, so I found lodging within 3 miles or so at the Microtel Inn for 2 nights. It was a relatively new, clean, and quiet hotel. The bed was comfortable. The employees at the front desk were helpful...and considering the price, a great deal.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chasei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. If we can be of future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 386-445-9150.

Thank you,

Ken Floyd
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Venice, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
107 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

We had to stay in a motel because our house did not have the water turned on when we arrived. The hotel was clean, the aircon cold, and the place quiet. The free breakfast was spare, but for the price of the room per day, it was adequate. What else could you want?

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bong Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope your house got taken care of. We hope that if the need ever arises again that you will be back to stay with us again.


Thank you,

Ken Floyd
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

I found an empty condom wrapper in my room and a roach that I killed. I reported to the lady at the front deck and she didn't seem interested. I've stayed here before and had a good experience but I was disappointed this time around

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Aaron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Coast
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 stars 250 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
#7 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 stars 226 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 stars 512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn and Suites Palm Coast
4.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#6 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 stars 1,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 33870
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing