We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great bikeweek” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Save Saved
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #9 of 12 hotels in Palm Coast
Mc Rae
2 reviews
“great bikeweek”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

We went to Daytona just for bikeweek. We do twice a year. All we needed was a place to shower and sleep. Didnt need all the bells and whistles. But this place was great. We will stay in the same place next year. The price was good, room clean, friendly people. We didnt go to spend all our money on the room. And we didnt.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Thank you so much for the 4-star review!!! We are thrilled you had an enjoyable visit at our hotel. Guest satisfaction is our main priority. We look forward to seeing you during Biketoberfest. Karen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    86
    80
    55
    33
    16
See reviews for
112
77
28
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perry, Georgia, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

I chose this Microtel, because I had stayed at other Microtels around the country.

I expected a nice place to stay, and was not disappointed. Actually, I was surprised, because the rooms there are larger than the ones in which I had stayed previously.

The Staff was wonderful. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

The motel is immaculate.

I am looking forward to staying there again soon.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Thank you for choosing Microtel Inns and Suites for your recent stay in Palm Coast. I was delighted to hear you had an enjoyable time at our hotel.

It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Karen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stopped here after a long day of driving. The friendliness of the staff was overwhelming. Room was not really big but big enough for what we needed with 5 people staying together. Family members enjoyed the pool and the close proximity to restaurants and other shopping made this hotel enjoyable. Plus a free breakfast the next morning!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thanks for reviewing our property, your comments are appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again, Karen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rembert
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

Stayed here last night hotel was very clean,rooms are large and comfortable!! well worth the money plus the take pets. close to a bunch of places to eat. a short drive to the beaches. small pool out front. very basic breakfast but hey its free so cant complain too much!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
We love our four-legged friends! Thank you for taking the time to review our property and surrounding area. Your comments are appreciated. Hope to see you again, Karen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Despegar.com, Expedia, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.