We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short but nice stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Palm Coast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Palm Coast to your Saves list
Days Inn Palm Coast
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   120 Garden St N, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Palm Coast
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    83
    34
    20
    15
See reviews for
95
52
19
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We stayed at this motel/hotel for 4 nights. We were in between Daytona Beach and St. Augustine Fl. . The motel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating , In spite of the negative reviews we read about this place we decided to book anyway. We were not disappointed. We were welcomed as if we were old friends.

Room Tip: We asked for a room on the ground floor near the exit as it was easier to bring our cases in. We had...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

i stayed 4th of july weekend and had an awesome stay! they keep up with the hotel very well and the employees are always smiling! not many hotels have happy employees but this one does!! breakfast was basic cereal muffins bagels bead some dairy oatmeal. lots of stores and places to eat within walking distance and close to parks will be back to this location next year!

Room Tip: tucked behind home depot kind of hard to see
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The stays at this particular hotel seems to be deteriorating. The last time we had to wait for towels to be washed and dried, and this last time our room was infested with little gray bugs.Upon telling management he went out and brought bug spray, sprayed behind the night stand and left. Well upon returning after that evening we noticed even more little gray bugs behind the headboard. The front desk clerk called management asked where the spray was, and could not find it. We went to Walmart and brought some bug spray. Upon check out we showed the front desk clerk the video of the bugs, she was appalled, and got management once again. he looked and said we have to exterminate that room, never once even offering a refund or discounted rate. This stay was horrible!!!!! Oh and by the way the hallway was very stuffy, and wreaked of pure cigarette smoke, i couldn't believe it!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

A comfortable bed is very important to us and they have our approval. We were taking a bike trip to Key West and this was our second night on the road, and had two more days to go, so getting to sleep good at night is something we are concerned with when on the road.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Palm Coast

Address: 120 Garden St N, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Palm Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.