We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly staff, and great bed, lobby space could be...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Palm Coast

Save Saved
You added Days Inn Palm Coast to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Palm Coast
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   120 Garden St N, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in Palm Coast
Write a Review

213 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    78
    73
    32
    19
    11
See reviews for
84
49
18
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Miami Springs, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Warm and courteous welcome from Courtney.Nice building, plenty of parking space in the parking lot.Quick check in process.Beautiful and modern room & bathroom,good decoration and well furnished rooms, good service from front desk attendant's,
Free breakfast and WIFI,
Breakfast could be better but it's ok

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxobel
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Overall, the room rate was reasonable and our stay was pleasant. Looks nicer from the outside but I would stay there again for a quick trip.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

I was a bit optimistic at first about the hotel as price was cheap but other reviews gave positive feedback. They were not wrong - when we arrived we had a lovely welcome from Tess on front desk and she provided us with all the information we required - I particularly liked the complimentary fresh lemonade on arriving and cookie hour! A good spot to stay if travelling south

Room was comfortable not the best but ok for one night it had microwave and refrigerator breakfast was not great and the room was very small especially when busy. Need more fresh fruit

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

I really liked our though it was a tad dusty. During our visit my grandson got sick the room reeked but we advise the cleaning staff and they cleaned everything without any complaints. Our room over look the small lake and pool. They served free continental breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Palm Coast

Address: 120 Garden St N, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Palm Coast 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Wyndham, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Palm Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.