We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good option” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   55 Town Center Boulevard, Palm Coast, FL 32164   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast on Us!
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Palm Coast
GreenLeadersSilver level
Melbourne
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Good option”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

We needed somewhere to spend the night on the way down to Miami. This looked the part on Tripadviser and so it proved. We checked in and then drove down to beautiful Hammock Beach. We are from Oz so are not used to such difficult beach access. All beaches Downunder are easily accessible for everyone. This one required a toll payment to go over a bridge. We were wondering if we should have bothered but when we arrived it was well worth the effort. Back to the hotel. Well appointed. Friendly bar staff but a very formal check in gentleman.

Nicely appointed rooms with a good view. Good decor and all you will need.

Great area for a walk and handy to supermarket if you need to get some things.

Would stay again and confirmed to me that HGI are a good option.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    66
    8
    2
    2
See reviews for
111
76
15
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

This hotel is amazing. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone stay here if they are in the palm coast area. The bartender is amazing and the hotel is clean and comfortable. I slept really well and didnt want to leave.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helmsley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights after a convention in Orlando and it was a fantastic little hotel to stay at allowing us to visit Flagler beach every day but without the extra expense of staying there.

This room was a reasonable size - we had a junior suite - which was well priced and gave us space to relax when we got back from the beach to watch TV and chill with a drink. It was easy to find from Highway 95 and although close to the road was very quiet. Breakfast had a good choice and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to anyone either on holiday or on business.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

I had a very good experience staying at the hotel. It was very clean, the room was clean as well and well equipped and the staff was very professional. The parking was adequate as well. I will definitely book this location again for my next business trip.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pelion, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

great food at this Hilton. room was great. we had breakfast and dinner there several times; also you'll find the best bartender in Florida here. great sports bar atmosphere. conveniently located for business in Flagler County, or a great place to stay if you're visiting Flagler Beach. The staff is first-rate; very professional and quick.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Petersburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Easy commute to from the interstate. The hotel is off the main road in a quiet location, the noise from the interstate was not heard and the local traffic was light to moderate not causing noise that could be heard in the rooms. The hotel was modern and clean providing all of the creature comforts anyone would need. The rooms are large and very well maintained.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

The hotel staff is welcoming and friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. They have great ammenties and rooms are reasonably priced. The pool and hot tub are refreshing; wonderful no matter what the temperature is outside. The fitness center has nice, working equipment. I checked out some equipment (resistance band, ball, etc.) one time to exercise in my room and that was kind of cool. Great hotel!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Address: 55 Town Center Boulevard, Palm Coast, FL 32164
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Green Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.