We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice rooms” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   55 Town Center Boulevard, Palm Coast, FL 32164   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast on Us!
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
palm coast
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Very nice rooms”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

The rate was great. Lots of amenities. Comfortable room junior suite. Close to town center and Flagler beach. Enjoyed the fireworks at the pier. Panera bread right next door. Movie theatre close and shopping yet little traffic

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    265
    91
    13
    3
    4
See reviews for
129
108
19
80
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

This was an unexpected stay for our family. My husband got ill during our car trip and we had to check him into the hospital. The staff was very friendly and helpful in making sure we had what we needed. The rooms were very nice and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

This is a great hotel. We have stayed here several times, and we always have a great experience. My only complaint this time is the pillows and mattress. The pillows were very flat, and the mattress felt like it needed to be replaced. The best thing about the hotel is its cleanliness. We always notice how well kept the property is and how clean the rooms are. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke VA
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

I have stayed many, many times at this hotel as a stopover on our numerous trips to Florida. My family and I LOVE this HGI! The rooms are very well-appointed -- lovely decor. Great lobby too! But the most important thing I like about the hotel is the staff. From the housekeepers to the servers in the restaurant, the bartender, check-in staff, and manager -- all are top-notch and make sure your stay at this hotel is pleasant and enjoyable. I have never encountered such a group of seriously genuine folks who make sure your needs and expectations are met. Last month I was reserving a room three weeks prior to our arrival, and due to my husband's disability, needed a roll-in shower. The ground floor room we typically get was already taken, so Dee worked and worked, calling me multiple times, to make sure she found a comparable room that would work for him. (Thanks, Dee! It was a pleasure to meet you when we arrived.) The food in the restaurant is always delicious and expertly prepared. I am staying here again this month when we take a late July vacation to Florida and wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. In fact, when I walk in the door, it feels like "home" to me. I'm sure there are various other good hotel chains in the area, but this one, by far, stands hands and shoulders above the rest.

Room Tip: All rooms are great and this hotel has a variety of different rooms (the manager took me on a tour w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

My stay was great from the moment we arrive. The staff are extremely helpful, lobby is bright and very welcoming. The breakfast deal in out of this world. It is located right off of I-95, making it conviently located for those traveling.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesperia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

This was our final destination on our trip going. GPS got us lost getting there but all was well when we got there. Friendly staff, helped us to locate a map for getting where we needed to be the next evening. Be prepared to pay for your breakfast on weekends. They also had a grill which served in the evening, along with a bar. During the week, a continental breakfast was available. Hot breakfast $9.95 with the continental breakfast on weekends at $5.95.

Room Tip: I would ask for a room away from the main traffic pattern. This is a large hotel and there must hav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homestead, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

The hotel staff was very accommodating to my group - there were 10 of us in town for my grandson's bar mitzvah. Our rooms were excellent. Breakfast was made very easy by the staff when they put tables together to accommodate us all at the same time. Overall, a wonderful experience with the entire hotel staff.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Address: 55 Town Center Boulevard, Palm Coast, FL 32164
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.