We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Palm Coast Over-Nighter” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   150 Flagler Plaza Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now, Save Up To 15%
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Palm Coast
The Villages, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Palm Coast Over-Nighter”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Found this Hampton to be modern, clean and comfortable. The front desk employees were cheerful and accommodating, as was the breakfast staff. No internet in room, but there was use of a computer near the lobby. Location was good, with a great BBQ restaurant within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    105
    53
    23
    13
    3
See reviews for
70
68
13
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

The hotel is a good location-easy on and off 95, very convenient to sightseeing- 10 minutes to Flagler Beach, 30 minutes to Daytona Beach, 30 minutes to St.Augustine. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.I would definitely stay there again the next time I visit Florida.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Typical Hampton Inn - in that I received good service and the hotel was neat and clean, breakfast was also typical of Hampton Inns with good selection of hot and cold foods - what I have come to expect at Hampton Inns and why I try and stay at them whenver I'm on business.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We have used this hotel for quick stays in and out of the local area while we went through the purchase of our home. It is not really a 'destination' hotel as it is still a bit of a drive to the beach etc. Great for overnights - very clean and has everything you need (except that Wi-Fi!). The employees were SUPER - very friendly and courteous! They really made us feel at home right from the moment we stepped in the door.

Room Tip: Request rooms on the front of the property as that side faces away from RT95.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

We booked this room while on the road -planning to arrive in an hour. Melinda was great to accommodate us. The room is clean and neat with amenities. There was no WiFi in the room which was disappointing. The breakfast was excellent and well taken care of. Recommend for overnight stay- did not see anything close to the hotel that would make on stay. Easy on and easy off.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

This hotel met the typical Hampton standard which is fine...but be aware they do not have wifi in the rooms. Internet access in rooms is wired only. Wifi is available in the lobby. With an HIE next door with full wifi and comparable rates, no reason to stay here.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

This hotel is very close to 1-95. Perfect hotel to stay, hotel employees was very pleasant. Room was very clean. Breakfast was great and meal to go. I have to say I felt welcome from the minute I walked into the hotel. This hotel I would recommend for anyone to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Address: 150 Flagler Plaza Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our charming new hotel on the Palm Coast is centrally located between Daytona Beach and St. Augustine near Flagler Beach. When you're looking for convenient, friendly hotels in Florida, choose our friendly Palm Coast hotel for the perfect Florida vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Tingo, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Priceline and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Palm Coast
Hampton Inn Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.