We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay and excellent complimentry breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Best prices from these 9 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   150 Flagler Plaza Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Military; Save up to 15%
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Palm Coast
Fayetteville, United States
1 review
“Great stay and excellent complimentry breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Excellent breakfast, great choices of food items and fresh fruit. Friendly staff, clean rooms and next to a shopping center. Access to restaurants and entertainment. We enjoyed the stay and would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    57
    24
    13
    3
See reviews for
72
69
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
fishkill, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Excellent staff,they went out of their way to help after knowing i just drove a long distance. Then we find that the desk clerk was from my home town. Hotel staff was very friendly and my room was top notch ! I even extended my stay without any problem. Loved it !!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear Philip M,

We love having you here. Thank you very much for your wonderful comments (I would love to visit your home town).

Please visit with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We always have a tough time when coming to Palm Coast to find a hotel. We usually come for lacrosse tournaments and hotels are booked up quickly. When initially booking this hotel I was a bit hesitant. We pulled up to an almost empty parking lot(that didn't last long). When I checked in at the desk all my worries went away. The front desk staff was very friendly and fast. We got into our rooms within 10 minutes. When I went into our room the a/c was going and room very clean. I was very happy with our stay at this hotel. I will stay there again without hesitation and will recommend to anyone that asks. The only suggestion I would make at least in the room we stayed in ....make sure you pull the door closed all the way so it locks.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear TripAvisor Member,

We love our Lacrosse Tournaments. Thank you for being part of it and staying with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.

We are looking forward to the next tournament and your next visit (the door has been fixed).

Sincerely,

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

This hotel is very easy to find, and conveniently located. As per previous visits to Hampton Inns, I was pleased with this facility. Definitely a recommendation. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I was particularly impressed with the attendants for the breakfast. They took ride in having a good, quality presentation that suited their guests. The coffee was delicious, too!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear sfm_10,

Wonderful guests like yourself enable us to try our best. Thank you so much for your kind words.

We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Nice clean rooms, large room, close to freeway. Staff is awesome! Only down fall is no wireless internet in rooms. Hard wired connection of use the lobby. Other than that highly reccomend this hotel. It is one of the nicest in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Travelcava,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments.

Hopefully we will have the wifi installed everywhere before your next visit.

We love having you here.

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Lady at the front desk was rude and didn't know how to split payment for the room. The room had no refrigerator like it said when booked and we were woke up at 6am due to no curtains in the room and full sun. Hotel was clean and convenient but not a pleasant stay with horrible customer service and no sleep.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Britini M,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations. Our customer service is normally much better then that. There is never an excuse for rudeness.
We do have darkening blinds that will pull out from the side in every room, we are sorry you didn't spot them.

We hope you will give Hampton another chance.

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Stay at this hotel. Everything was good. No WiFi in the room but did have hard wire connectivity and speed was good. Breakfast was good but coffee was super weak. Look like tea. Everything else was good. Will definitely stay again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Dear Princido T,

Thank you very much for your kind words and recommendation to others.

We are working on getting the wifi to all rooms.
Something out of the ordinary happened with the batch of coffee you poured from. I drink the coffee here every day and it's tasty and strong. I wish we got the opportunity to brew another cup for you.

Please come and visit soon, we love having you here.

Sincerely,

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Address: 150 Flagler Plaza Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our charming new hotel on the Palm Coast is centrally located between Daytona Beach and St. Augustine near Flagler Beach. When you're looking for convenient, friendly hotels in Florida, choose our friendly Palm Coast hotel for the perfect Florida vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Palm Coast
Hampton Inn Palm Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.