We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always go to Embassy” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4350 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay with the Swans
Albany, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always go to Embassy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Love staying at Embassy Suites. Staff was very helpful and friendly and Angela kept our room nice and clean. The breakfast was excellent!! It was close to everything we wanted to see at night. Many choices for food nearby. Would come back, but I think the guest rooms are need of some updates, walls could use some fresh paint, the bathroom ceiling clearly had been patched several times. Just in need of a touch up. Overall still very happy with our choice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    101
    42
    26
    19
See reviews for
150
87
18
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Our experience at the Embassy was excellent. We travel to West Palm every year for religious purposes and we always make sure to stay at the Embassy. We love the complimentary breakfast and happy hour! We totally recommend it! The lobby is beautiful, we love the swans. It's a very comfortable hotel. It makes you feel welcomed and at home.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelton, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

The stay at the Embassy Suites was very pleasant. The staff was attentive. I stay here every time I travel here. The managers reception brings me back time after time because the young ladies serving the guests are outstanding.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Although the hotel was not perfect, it was an excellent value. The complimentary breakfast is a very nice gesture, but I found the quality of the food to be mediocre (especially the omelet station). The service was excellent, the room was clean and serviced each day as expected.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beloit, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Great service and specials. Beautiful swans in the lobby along with very helpful employees. the managers special is great for snacking or having a cocktail to unwind. This hotel also has a pool, hot tub and sauna. The rooms are very relaxing and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is also great with make to order omelets.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pompano beach, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

You will be in aw from the moment you enter the hotel, the lobby waterfall complete with geese in the pond is so nice. Staff is very friendly and the bartender was alot of fun. Buffet breakfast was yummy with made to order eggs. Very clean room and hotel with plenty of parking.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Have stayed here many times but this last stay was BEST EVER! We stay here twice a year for my son to go to Bascom Palmer Eye Hospital which is just a few miles from here. These trips are exhausting to begin with, so we really appreciate getting up to a good breakfast just downstairs, watching the swans glide over the water as we eat. Such a peaceful start to a long day!!! The staff was wonderful, helpful. Start to finish, great personal service! I am a big fan of Embassy Suites, this is the best I've stayed in. Beautiful hotel, excellent location and wonderful service...would give it 10 stars if I could!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard

Address: 4350 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.