We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4350 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay with the Swans
Sarasota, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Better than anticipated, Your Embassy Suites at Palm Beach Garden, Florida is one of the best Hotels we have stayed at, we rate you five star Hotel.
Hotel is very spotless, the lobby is beautiful and love looking at the two swans.
Breakfast was fabulous, the staff could not do enough for us.
The suits were large and the maids did a great job to keeping it spotless.
As we checked out the front desk and lady manager were very accommodating.

Room Tip: Make arrangements via triple A, Higher Floors and away from Ice Machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear Albert V, thank you so much for the positive comments regarding your stay at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. Glad we exceeded your expectations and appreciate your notes about our staff. Our Royal Swans are a hallmark in our hotel!

Hope to see you back with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    101
    42
    26
    19
See reviews for
150
87
18
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newport Coast, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

The hotel is conveniently located and near many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and the room very clean. The evening reception and breakfast were excellent. The gym could have used a another bike and some other items like towels. Overall a very nice experience.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear David G, thank you very much for the positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. Glad we had you as our guest and appreciate your notes about our staff.

Hope to see you back with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Maryland
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

I truly enjoyed my stay here. I've already booked my next stay and I'm looking forward to it. The front desk attendant was able to call me by name when I stopped in person to ask a question. No matter where I saw staff, they were all friendly and greeted me with a smile. Great food, great hotel, great getaway.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you so much for the positive comments regarding your stay at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. Glad we exceeded your expectations and appreciate your notes about our staff.

We look forward to seeing you when you return!.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

We needed a suite with a separate bedroom because our 4 month old doesn't sleep well with other people in the room with her. So my husband and I, along with our other 2 kids, slept in the two double beds in the bedroom while the baby slept in the living room in the pack n play. So the room set up was perfect, other than there's not an actual door to the bedroom...it's just a folding closet door. The suite is very nice, other than the carpets being very stained. The hotel lobby is gorgeous! Like a 5 star hotel! And the free breakfast, for the price of the room, was amazing. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear Justagirl, thank you so much for the positive comments regarding your stay at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. We really appreciate your notes about our hotel and staff.

Hope to see you back with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Overall stay was ok but had a problem with the breakfest. It didn't uphold the standards of other Embassy Suites that I'm stayed in. I understand problems happen but the staff was not prepared for it and showed.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
We always try to stay steps ahead of our guests' needs and regret we dropped the ball this time. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we hope you'll give us another chance to demonstrate our commitment to hospitality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopewell Junction, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Recently, I stayed at the Embassy Suites on PGA Blvd for 5 nights. My overal evaluation was great. The hotel was very clean, rooms were spacious and the staff was professional. This place did exceed my expectations and I would recommend others.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parisnono
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Our room was exactly what we expected for ES. Love the space and decore. The Breakfast was a bit of a let down ONLY because of the wait and not enough space to accommodate everyone...had to wait for a table and then in line 35 minutes for an omelette. Otherwise, i was very happy and WILL stay here again:)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard

Address: 4350 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.