We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good option within mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of California Pizza Kitchen

California Pizza Kitchen
3101 PGA Blvd L-21, Ste L213, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-625-4682
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Takeout
Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
“Good option within mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Perfect for the kids during a trip to the mall. Pizzas were exactly what you would expect. I find CPKs to be consistent wherever I go.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    25
    10
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Inviting Ambiance - Casual Setting”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Love the small plate menu, creative culinary selections, affordable prices. Tucked inside the spectacular Gardens Mall with it's own entrance.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Lunch is served, fresh and delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

If I am at the PGA Mall, there are only two options for me, California Pizza Kitchen or the Nordstrom Bistro. However for delicious salads, not soaking in dressing, with ingredients that seem like they just arrived fresh from the farm. There is no comparison. Pizzas, pastas, soups, salads, deserts. Ladies, gents, children, look no further for value for your money. This is a no brainer..... California Pizza Kitchen is my destination of choice for lunch.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good food, rude service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

We love CPK when we visit a city that has one. This location in the Gardens Mall was very busy on a Sunday afternoon. The hostess was great, but the server was not at all friendly. When one of us was deciding what to choose for our beverage, the server left us and told us he would return when we decided. It was crazy the way he spoke to us. We ordered pizzas and salads. Food was good . . . but our server really ruined the lunch. If you are overworked, please try not to take it out on the customer. We were trying to be friendly and he wanted no part of that. Get a different job, sir!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
“Nice place for a quick meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

We hit CPK when we can on vacation, because we don't have one back home. The food is good and fresh, with some different menu items not found elsewhere. The pizzas have always been good and the guacamole appetizer is a favorite of ours. The service was great and our California Club pizza was delicious. I'd recommend this when you need a quick bite to eat or for when you are sick of eating large dinners every night while vacationing!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed California Pizza Kitchen also viewed

 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage California Pizza Kitchen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.