We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT HOTEL” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4700 Donald Ross Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%!
maineville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT HOTEL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

This is the second time I have stayed here and the staff is vey friendly. The breakfast is always good and the rooms are always very clean. The shuttle is always nice to have if you want to catch a ballgame if you are in town. The hotel is close to everything you could possible need. The pool is very nice warm water and very clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    226
    50
    8
    6
    1
See reviews for
89
78
17
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cumming, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

What a great deal....breakfast and dinner! I think it is rude when people don't leave a tip at these meals...the employees are so good and hardworking. Front desk is super friendly. We are very pleased all around!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

This was our second stay. It's a great location....within walking distance to restaurants and grocery store. Hotel offered shuttle service to spring training games being held on FAU campus across the street in the community of Abacoa. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The hotel was clean, safe and welcoming.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, TX, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

This hotel is in a great location w/plenty of nice places to eat nearby, but it is a little deficient in comparison to other Homewood Suites. The food both in the evening and at breakfast has very little choice and was cold and dried up in the serving dishes. Our bed was soft and lumpy and the deadbolt on the door was jammed. We asked to have it fixed, but it wasn't. The staff is polite and the place is clean, but don't eat there.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

We had a very comfortable stay--good nights' sleep, pleasant living room, nice kitchen area. The location was excellent for us, walking distance from the Cardinals' spring training stadium and places to eat. It was too cool to use the pool, which is a little small for serious swimming. The breakfast is predictable but convenient.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

Our 5 night stay at this hotel was one of our best in several years. The facilities are exceptional and the breakfast and Manager's Reception make this a good value. The hotel is located in an upscale commercial center where a variety of good restaurants and shops are located. We highly recommend hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4700 Donald Ross Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest name in North Palm Beach hotels, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens hotel offers an array of complimentary added values, high end amenities and award winning services. Start the day with our famous complimentary breakfast buffet that features mouth watering and healthy breakfast items. Then when you get home from a hard day of work, stop by and part take in our complimentary FULL dinner with complimentary beer and wine. Stay in shape at our onsite fitness center, or enjoy our complimentary access to a Gold's Gym only a short walk away. If you are still up for more action then head out and unwind in our heated outdoor pool or practice your swing on our putting green. Our little "Home" here in the North Palm Beach Gardens not only boasts our free amenities and awarding winning service; but we are a cut above the norm due to our location. We are 3 miles from the beach, 3 miles from the Gardens Mall and we are located in the "Beautification" award winning Donald Ross Village that features a wide varity of restaurants that appeals to every palate.Stay here with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens makes sense. Whether you are on a business or leisure trip, traveling solo or with the family, or just in the area to get away, we take pride in hosting you! Make yourself at home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.