We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay.......” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4700 Donald Ross Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%!
NJ
Top Contributor
204 reviews 204 reviews
162 hotel reviews
Reviews in 125 cities Reviews in 125 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Very nice stay.......”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

2 Nights while in town on business. The locaton of this property is very nice and there are a lot of things around in terms of shopping and dinning.

The propertty itself is well maintained, farily clean and comfortable, no complaints.

The gym was small so I opted for the Gold's gym which they have a cooperative with(just in the same plaza, perfect!) and I hope thy maintain that relationship. The hotel gym is small and suitable for a quick run and light lift but that is about it. The Gold's is great for a detailed workout.

Rooms are typical Homewood, nothing over the top and not shabby at all.

Parking is sparse out front so head to the back but plenty of it.

Staff were all super nice and helpful, really enjoyed the interactions.

Would I stay again, sure!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Thank you for your comments! We certainly love having your here and we look forward to your next visit. See you soon.......
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    50
    8
    6
    1
See reviews for
91
79
17
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

I have stayed at this property on numerous ocassions. Everytime, I am recognized by my name and truly felt welcomed back. The property is beautiful and has a luxury, boutique feel even though it is a chain hotel. The entire staff treat guests and the property with genuine care. The overall value is exceptional and I would recommend this property to family, friends and co-workers alike.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a great view of the area and no noise from the pool and parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christie N, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Thank you Tresa....the star of our Halloween Murder Mystery!!! Thanks for participating and for your loyalty to our hotel. We truly value you as a part of our family!

Christie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

I travel for business to the West Palm area frequently and I have been through many, many hotels in the area and this one is the best hands down. Always clean, safe, secure place to stay for a night or two weeks. I have spent many long stays here, the rooms have all the amenities of home, full size fridge, even a toaster and on the road not having to eat off plastic silverware is a real comfort. I love the rooms, spacious, quiet, good lighting, great A/C, wifi reception is good and fast. There is onsite laundry and gym and there are many high end places to eat right within walking distance. I can't say enough about the staff they have bent over backwards to make me feel at home here, and a special thank you to Christie and Liz, they really go out of their way to make every stay here great. I have spent over 100 days on the road this year and staying here really helps me relax when I want to and gives me all the space and utility to work when I need it. I have been sharing this little gem location with all my co-workers. Thank you for viewing this review, and trust me you wont ever go wrong staying here

Room Tip: All the rooms are great, I have stayed here all summer and fall, never had a bad room yet
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christie N, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Thank you Scott for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and spreading the word about our hotel and the service you have received. We are truly a family here and we try to pass that on to our guests. Enjoy the rest of your stay...and see you soon!

Christie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

I put my family up here frequently when they visit us in the Jupiter area, and this hotel never disappoints. This stay front desk person Omar went out of his way to make sure we had a great stay. Hats off to the entire staff at Homewood Suites!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time out for this great review. Omar is an asset to our little home here and he will be thrilled when I share your comment with him. We stand behind our high service standards and people such as Omar certainly exemplifies that.

Again, thank you and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at the Homewood Suites in Palm Beach Gardens on two occassions and would recommend this place to anyone. The staff couldn't have been nicer, they even called me when we got to our room to make sure that our accommodations were satisfactory. The room was extremely clean, the bed was so comfortable and the rooms were full of nice amenities. Free beer and wine in the evenings was a nice touch. The pool area was lovely, as was lobby and rest of the facilities. Liz and staff are to be congratulated on making us feel like family.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Thanks Barbara. See you this Thursday! We're happy you are very comfortable here and you know we wouldnt have it any other way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

I love this place and I love the people working here. I sent a letter and a survey to their corporate office because they are so awesome. I love the dinners with the free beer and wine. Love Matt, he can cook!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Thanks Marlon. Great seeing you again today!!!!!!! Keep coming home and if I dont see you for the rest of the year, let me be the first to wish you "Happy Holidays"! My best to the guys!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrison, Tennessee
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Stayed 2 nights on a sold out weekend. Room was super roomie, clean and had everything we needed for a great stay. Breakfast was nice, about the same as other hotels that have breakfast included. This hotel is in a great location for the events we had going on. Super close to I-95, Military Trail and Old Dixie HWY. We had to travel to Jupiter 3 times and an event at the Country Club off Donand Ross RD. Easy access and travel time to everything.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor and had no noice from above .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad you are pointing out the great amenities Homewood Suites has to offer, certainly a value that is hard to find anywhere else. Our location is also a plus and thanks again for pointing that out. My team is very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.

We are looking forward to hosting you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4700 Donald Ross Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest name in North Palm Beach hotels, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens hotel offers an array of complimentary added values, high end amenities and award winning services. Start the day with our famous complimentary breakfast buffet that features mouth watering and healthy breakfast items. Then when you get home from a hard day of work, stop by and part take in our complimentary FULL dinner with complimentary beer and wine. Stay in shape at our onsite fitness center, or enjoy our complimentary access to a Gold's Gym only a short walk away. If you are still up for more action then head out and unwind in our heated outdoor pool or practice your swing on our putting green. Our little "Home" here in the North Palm Beach Gardens not only boasts our free amenities and awarding winning service; but we are a cut above the norm due to our location. We are 3 miles from the beach, 3 miles from the Gardens Mall and we are located in the "Beautification" award winning Donald Ross Village that features a wide varity of restaurants that appeals to every palate.Stay here with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens makes sense. Whether you are on a business or leisure trip, traveling solo or with the family, or just in the area to get away, we take pride in hosting you! Make yourself at home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.