We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel in Palm Beach Gardens!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2 & Earn a Reward
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
“Great hotel in Palm Beach Gardens!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff of this hotel is so helpful and friendly! Love the included buffet breakfast. The hotel is next to Juno Beach, just a short drive to a very nice beach for the kids. Publix (groceries) is walking distance. We'll be back!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Guest,
Thank you so very much for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you in the future. As you stated, we are located in a prime area close to shopping, beaches, and restaurants. If you didn't get to enjoy our on-site restaurant, the Hungry Turtle, we urge you to dine with us on your next visit. The Hungry Turtle offers delicious daily specials and we serve a phenomenal prime rib dinner that runs on Friday nights. We look forward to your visit and very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is valuable and it helps us deliver a memorable customer service experience to each and every one of our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    32
    9
    5
    3
See reviews for
59
49
11
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
East Palatka, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I had a good experience with this hotel. I stayed for three nights for business. The room was clean, though the carpet was worn. I did have a small sugar ant infestation appear on the third night. I left my Kombucha out and found the cap swarmed with tiny ants. This is a problem I have experienced with ALL hotels in the area, however. There was also a small (not recent) blood stain on the bed coverlet. I took the coverlet off of the bed and just ignored the stain. The bed was very comfortable and there were plenty of pillows. My room also came with a cozy couch, a microwave, and a small refrigerator and freezer. The internet access was good. The on-site restaurant was excellent. They catered my three day conference and we were all very pleased with the food and the service. This was definitely one of the best hotel experiences I have had in Palm Beach Gardens. The staff were super friendly and helpful which is a rare commodity in PGB.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, today
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful property. We apologize for the minor housekeeping oversight. The stain found on your duvet could also have been a wine stain. Wine stains are common in hotels. We take a lot of pride for our on-site restaurant, The Hungry Turtle, and we are very glad that you enjoyed your dining experience. Our mattress beds are by the Serta brand and we are delighted that you received a comfortable nights rest. Our refrigerators and microwave in each and every room provides additional convenience to each and every guest. Thank you again for your visit and we look forward to serving you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had a great visit here. The staff was awesome. Room were very clean. The pool was clean. The employee working here take there time to make you feel like a guest not customer. It's nice when you go to hotel with people who talk to your kids and makes them feel special. Thank Gary and the other staff members for a great job. We will be back.

Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel at 561-844-8448 .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easthampton, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

the staff was nice, the rooms were nice, older feeling property. food was good but something I ate made me sick. did not eat the free breakfast. while showering the hot water went to cold for several minutes before coming back.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
honolulu
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff, especially Ruth and Debbie made my stay her most enjoyable. I stayed here for about 3 weeks while traveling on business. I would stay here again I and I highly recommed it for business and personal travel.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback helps us improve and continue our customer service. Our complimentary breakfast and bar/lounge area are perfect for business travelers. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando Fl., United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked two rooms, using my points..I have never stayed at this facility before, but would go back. Everything about this Best Western is tops..All of the staff did such an excellent job making our stay the best.. The rooms are very clean, beds have wonderful mattress, so comfortable. And decorated beautiful The breakfast was superb..such a great selection and clean. they open the door and you can eat on the patio. The parking is very good..and lighted with good security.. My rating for this Best Western is A-plus

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback allows us to better customer experience. We are delighted to have accommodated you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Our restaurant and bar/lounge is also open for lunch and dinner where we serve a delicious menu and daily specials. Thank you again for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, NJ
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We got here and the computers were down so had to wait to get our room. They gave us free drinks while we waited! Good ones too!
Got our room, ground floor. Nice size. King bed and sitting area with couch. Mini fridge with seperate large freezer.
Clean room. Free wi fi!
Had dinner at the restaurant.
Cash only since the computers were still out. We were fine with that.
Nice waiter and Chef. Came out and spoke with us.
Very good Chicken Piccata Special dish and hubby had baked Ravioli casserole. Had cheesecake for dessert. Great presentation and delicious raspberry drizzle with strawberry slices and a few blueberries. Good!
Food came out hot and delicious. Great warm bread and butter.
We are coming back in two weeks.
Just rebooked. Good spot!

Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you so very much for the lovely review. We are full of gratitude that you had a pleasant experience with us! We apologize for the inconvenience with our computers, technology is not always reliable. We value your feedback and strive to provide a excellent experience to each and every guest. We look forward to seeing you in two weeks! Thank you again for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.