We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant and Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I recently spent the night here for business purposes. I was pleased how beautiful the property was and how well kept up it was. I liked the fact that the update to the room removed the tub and replaced it with a tiled shower! Very ingenious!

The pool area looked lovely, and I had a chance to sit and listen to the relaxing waterfall.

I certainly hope that I have another opportunity to return.

Great caring staff all the way around.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    80
    18
    4
    4
    2
See reviews for
42
32
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I was out here on work. And I have to say. The hotel is amazing. When we first walked in the front desk was amazing and kind. The room was amazing clean. And the front desk was so great. I forgot my toothbrush and called the front desk about if they knew where I could get one. they where so nice about it and had one ready before I even got down to the lobby.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on our hotel. Our team members are always ready to assist you with anything you may need and we are glad to hear that our front desk provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area and please recommend our Best Western to your family and friends.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were looking for a good hotel to stay while visiting family in the area years ago. The rooms were adorable then and the staff was lovely, even during the time we stayed while they were renovating. Now that renovation is done and its better than ever! Worth more than every penny; I'd say this is a great deal hotel!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We thank you for your continued loyalty to the Best Western brand and we are happy to hear that every stay with us has continued to get better and better. We look forward to your future visits to our area and it was our pleasure to host you here at our hotel.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. Clean room, great staff and the breakfast was good for one that's included. And Debbie was very helpful with my only issue my credit card. Will be back again soon.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear that our staff and accommodations exceeded your expectations. Debbie was more than happy to help you with anything you needed and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and I typically only stay at Best Western's, and this location is superb!! We completely enjoyed our stay, the staff at this location are AWESOME, and we felt right at home. The décor and overall appearance is welcoming and our room was clean as could be. I would recommend this location to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a fantastic review on our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff here at Best Western thank you for your continued loyalty to our brand and we are happy to hear that you received a warm welcome from our team. We look forward to your hosting you again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a chance to stay at the Windsor Gardens Hotel this W/E. The staff was friendly and the room was delightful, clean and comfortable. Loved the breakfast buffet too. The beach is nearby and not crowded at all. Loved the town of Palm Beach Gardens, it is great, especially the downtown. It had great shops and outdoor live entertainment. We sat listening to live music at a french cafe having crepes and coffee. Can't wait to return and swim in the nice pool with the fountain or maybe just relax on the a evening with the outdoor fireplace. Loved this place and town. See you soon. Regina Z

Room Tip: I had a high room and it overlooked the town which was really nice at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to see that you were able to explore the beautiful Palm Beach Gardens area and we hope that you will visit us again soon to enjoy our hotel's many amenities. It was a pleasure to host you and thank you for all your kind words.

Sincerely. Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have traveled extensively abroad and nationally, the service, accommodations, room amenities, and cleanliness of this Best Western PLUS was outstanding. The location is very convenient to major freeways, businesses, and great restaurants (at least 6-7 within walking distance of the hotel). Would recommend this facility to others and plan to have visiting family and friends stay here.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such an excellent review. We are glad to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations and we thank you for recommending our hotel to your family and friends.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.