We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Hilliard, United States
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel had nice, clean rooms and a friendly staff. The breakfast was complimentary, well presented, and open early ( we had to grab a bagel and run because of a business meeting, but I've eaten there before and you can just lounge outside by the pool watching the sky get brighter and enjoying a nice breakfast).

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    72
    18
    4
    4
    2
See reviews for
39
30
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

What an enjoyable overnight stay. And I live local. I was treated like I was part of their family. Comfortable beds and great service And I can't forget the breakfast in the morning was just like mom made. Would recommend this place to Everybody

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Best Western Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on our hotel. One of our primary goals here at our Best Western is to make every guest feel welcome at our property and make them feel like part of our Best Western family. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us and we thank you for recommending our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice experience from start to finish. Exceptional staff. Room was immaculate. Good size fridge and microwave in room. Bed was very comfortable. Pool area was beautiful and very inviting. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. Waffles cooked to order. Yum. Thank you, Best Western, for providing us with such a clean and welcoming pet friendly hotel so we can travel with our dog. Our pet friendly room had tile floors so we knew that the floors were fresh and clean. Not sure if the other rooms had tile or carpet floors, but we thought the tile floors were a nice touch. Very fast wifi for hotel. The hotel is only about 10 minutes from the beach, and only 5 minutes from a large state park - very reasonably priced for accommodations so close to the beach.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Best Western Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review on our hotel. We are so glad to hear that your experience here at our hotel exceeded your expectations and that our location, breakfast bar, and pool area made for a wonderful stay. We are always happy to accommodate our guests travelling with pets based on our pet room availability and we thank you for letting us know of these arrangements prior to your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you and your furry friends again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area and thank you again for all your kind words.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is perfect! This was our second year in a row staying here. All of the staff starting from the front desk to housekeeping are wonderful. You couldn't ask for a better better group of employees they treat you like family. The hotel is very clean, beds are comfortable, the breakfast every morning is hot and delicious. We cant wait to come back next summer and see our hotel family!!!
The Owens Family

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Owens Family,


Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel and staff! We are very happy to hear that you received a warm welcome from our staff members and we appreciate all your kind words. Your loyalty to our brand means so much to us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Revere, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is the best!!!! Front desk staff, housekeeping staff and manager were all such a pleasure!!! The bed was comfortable, TV was big with many channel options, microwave and fridge in the room were great and bathroom was clean and spacious! It was such an awesome stay and I recommend it to anyone staying in the area!! The property is beautiful with a pool and large dining area for breakfast. We will be back next time we are in the area!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on our hotel. Our staff was more than happy to accommodate you. Our hotel centers around our guests comfort and we are happy to hear that every feature of our hotel provided you with a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was perfect I couldnt complain about one thing and it was great being able to bring our dog on a trip with us. I will def. stay at this hotel again in the future. We have alot of family in Palm Beach and will be coming to visit more and for the holidays. This hotel is very nice and centrally located and perfect to go anywhere in Palm Beach.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

We are very happy to hear that your stay with us met your criteria for an ideal location and that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. We thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your future reservations with us the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, Mississippi
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was given this hotel by priceline and while the location of the hotel is excellent, I encountered a terrible nights sleep. The rooms near the lobby can pick up almost all the phone conversations of the front office, having had the first room off the hall, I complained twice to the front desk but nothing was done. The breakfast buffet is located across from the main building and was quite bountiful but didn't have many healthy options besides fruit.

Room Tip: Whatever you do, stay as far away from the front desk as possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. While we are happy to hear that our location was ideal for you we are disappointed to hear that your room was not. We do sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and apologize that these complaints were not immediately addressed. In these kind of situations we would have absolutely moved you to another room provided that we had availability to move you to another room. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience and the next time you stay in the Palm Beach Gardens area please call us directly at 561-844-8448 so that we can provide you with more suitable accommodations. We will also take into consideration the request to add more healthier options to our breakfast menu.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.