We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Revere, Massachusetts
1 review
“Excellent hotel!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is the best!!!! Front desk staff, housekeeping staff and manager were all such a pleasure!!! The bed was comfortable, TV was big with many channel options, microwave and fridge in the room were great and bathroom was clean and spacious! It was such an awesome stay and I recommend it to anyone staying in the area!! The property is beautiful with a pool and large dining area for breakfast. We will be back next time we are in the area!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on our hotel. Our staff was more than happy to accommodate you. Our hotel centers around our guests comfort and we are happy to hear that every feature of our hotel provided you with a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    69
    17
    4
    4
    2
See reviews for
37
30
6
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bradenton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel was perfect I couldnt complain about one thing and it was great being able to bring our dog on a trip with us. I will def. stay at this hotel again in the future. We have alot of family in Palm Beach and will be coming to visit more and for the holidays. This hotel is very nice and centrally located and perfect to go anywhere in Palm Beach.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

We are very happy to hear that your stay with us met your criteria for an ideal location and that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. We thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your future reservations with us the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was given this hotel by priceline and while the location of the hotel is excellent, I encountered a terrible nights sleep. The rooms near the lobby can pick up almost all the phone conversations of the front office, having had the first room off the hall, I complained twice to the front desk but nothing was done. The breakfast buffet is located across from the main building and was quite bountiful but didn't have many healthy options besides fruit.

Room Tip: Whatever you do, stay as far away from the front desk as possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. While we are happy to hear that our location was ideal for you we are disappointed to hear that your room was not. We do sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and apologize that these complaints were not immediately addressed. In these kind of situations we would have absolutely moved you to another room provided that we had availability to move you to another room. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience and the next time you stay in the Palm Beach Gardens area please call us directly at 561-844-8448 so that we can provide you with more suitable accommodations. We will also take into consideration the request to add more healthier options to our breakfast menu.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Lawn
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Best Western Plus was a wonderful place to spend four nights in visiting my family. Breakfast was well done and the staff was friendly, helpful and focused on service. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

We take pride in providing our guests with excellent customer service and are very pleased to hear that your stay with us delivered just that. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and thank you for all your kind words.



Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was checked in with a smile and lots of information. The room was VERY clean, very comfortable. Everything worked, and was fresh and tidy. They were cleaning the hallway carpets while I was there. Everyone on staff that I walked past or encountered, gave me a smile and a light conversation if time permitted. Checkout was a breeze. Didnt try the restaurant but it seemed to be full everytime i passed through. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a suite or a corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your wonderful review on our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Our team here at Best Western strives to make our guests feel at home and leave feeling that we have delivered excellent customer service. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.



Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Would recommend! We were early, but were accommodated by staff, that was nice. Brought friends to their patio beside the pool for chat after dinner. Pet friendly room had tile floors rather than carpet, which seems like a very good idea.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

We thank you for writing such an excellent review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you and your visitors were able to enjoy our beautiful pool area. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again soon.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quite a happy surprise. Friendly and efficient personnel Great room and service. I would stay there any time I am down that way. Location perfect for scuba diving. Great restaurants in area. I can't say any more about this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel. We strive to see that each and every guest leaves feeling they have received the very best in customer service and we are happy to hear that our team members made you feel welcomed here at our Best Western. We look forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.