We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
stuart, United States
1 review
“a hidden treasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

a hidden treasure had a great time. stayed 3 times in last 18 months front desk to houskeeping to breakfast to pool all top notch best value for the money spent close to downtown palm beach gardens & ocean

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
Kevin H,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel! It was our pleasure to have you here at our hotel and we are so happy that you continue to choose our hotel for your getaway. We hope to see you again very soon!


Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    23
    6
    4
    2
See reviews for
48
40
8
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

This hotel certainly lived up to its many positive reviews...very nice property...welcoming, clean, comfy rooms...friendly staff...very good free breakfast..(far better than most of the free breakfasts...)....

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your great review on our hotel! Guests like you let us know that we are continuing to deliver the best in customer service and hospitality. We are glad to see that your stay was enjoyable and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

This hotel is not clean, carpet was not vacuumed, Beds were OK and location OK, but room was dirty. Even TV screen was dirty. From the time we entered elevator and saw how dirty it was we should have not been surprised that the room was dirty too. The pool water looked yellow. Did not stay for the night.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
David,

We do acknowledge that our floors and pool were not in proper condition the day you arrived to stay with us and have resolved these problems immediately. We did credit your account for your stay with us and we would like to again extend our apologies to you both. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again and we would like the opportunity to exceed your expectations.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murray, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

This may be the best Best Western stay I've experienced in a very long time. The location was great for us and the room rate was a good value. The room was comfortable and quiet, the attractive property is well managed by a helpful staff, and the breakfast was good with a friendly attendant who went above and beyond in making sure we had everything we needed. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear that your stay here at our Best Western was enjoyable and that we were able to exceed your expectations! We thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

All employees were personable and very polite! Service was absolutely fantastic, the essence of hospitality! The lock on our door needed replaced and it was fixed before we returned from the day. Complimentary breakfast was delicious with great service! Location is very central to anything you would need in north palm! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a great review regarding our staff and hospitality! It was a pleasure meeting you and we apologize again for the lock on your door. We were happy to accommodate you and we hope that you come back and see us again soon!

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Wylie, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

What a pleasant surprise to find this lovely hotel, palm trees in the yard, a complete breakfast restaurant on the property, and sincere concern about the quality of our stay by Gary and Kaitlyn on the front desk..Also several excellent restaurants within walking distance from the hotel including a French Bistro for brunch and two local seafood restaurants along the inland waterway plus others..

Room Tip: We had a corner room with three windows & palm trees around all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are so happy to hear that both our front desk hospitality and accommodations made such a wonderful stay for you! We strive to exceed all guests expectations and thanks to your review we see that we have accomplished this during your stay. Our staff thanks you for your compliments and we hope to see you again in the future.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

We made a last minute reservation for this weekend and happened upon this hotel. Normally, we wouldn't stay at a BW, but....the hotel was newly renovated, and looked great. The rooms were a good size with a small fridge and microwave, and super comfortable beds. However, what made this hotel better than most was the staff, starting with the manager Francisco, to the front desk manager Debbie to others in the breakfast area. Everyone was helpful, very service-oriented and interested in the guests.

Room Tip: Get a room on the side near the pool so you don't hear the construction noise at 7a.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Karin,

Thank you for choosing our Best Western and we are glad to hear that our hotel created a comfortable and welcoming stay for you. As you do not usually stay at Best Westerns we are excited to hear that it was a pleasant surprise for you and invite you to come stay with us again soon! Our entire staff thanks you for the compliments regarding our customer service and hospitality. We hope that your future stays with Best Western will be just as exceptional and enjoyable.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#7 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.