We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
New City
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best Western Was Ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I traveled with our 2 kids. We asked for a room with two beds and we were told none were available. Thus we had a king and a pull out. The kids found the pull out way too small and uncomfortable. The breakfast was very good and the attendant went out of his way to help us. We came at closing time and he brought us out the food that he had already put away. We were very appreciative.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Edward,

Thank for staying with us here at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel and Suites. We apologize for not having two queen beds available for you, but due to our sold out situation we were unable to move you to another room. The next time you stay with us please call us directly to make your reservation at 561-844-8448 and we will try to best meet your needs. Craig thanks you for your kind words and was more than happy to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    23
    6
    4
    2
See reviews for
48
40
8
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philipsburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Stayed at the Best Western Plus in Palm Beach Gardens in March 2014. Very satisfied with hotel. The room was very clean and well maintained and updated. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was in the restaurant area and was a full cooked breakfast. We really enjoyed the stay. Hotel was convenient to the beach and the ball park. Would stay again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Michele,

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such a positive review! We strive to create a clean, relaxing, and welcoming environment here at our hotel and we are happy to see that you noticed this. Guests like you let us know that we are succeeding in delivering the best in customer care and hospitality. We hope to see you again very soon and on behalf of the entire staff thank you for choosing our hotel!

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Best Western Windsor Gardens in Palm Beach Gardens is convenient to everything in the area. The family run hotel has a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any needs their guests may have. The rooms were clean, smelled great, were nicely decorated and the beds were comfortable. Will certainly like to stay again for a longer period of time.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Joseph,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel! We love to see that we make our guests feel comfortable and happy and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff appreciates the compliments on our hospitality and service. We hope to see you again very soon and please recommend our hotel to your family and friends!

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juno Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I recently moved from Calif. to Florida only to find that the place that I wanted to rent was not going to be ready for another five weeks. I have two dogs and my options were limited. The Best Western Windsor Garden's Hotel being pet friendly, greeted us with open arms! The entire hotel had just under gone a complete rennovation. The lobby was classy, the rooms were emaculate and completely up to date. The complimentary breakfast served in the dining room, pool side, was not only extensive but consistant. The beach was minutes away with an assortment of restaurants near by. The grocery store was even in walking distance. Needless to say we were all very, very ,comfortable and am now even considering having my wedding there!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel! We are so happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and we were more than happy to accommodate you and your furry friends! We hope to see you again for your wedding and if you need any information regarding our wedding hall please feel free to call us at 561-844-8448.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

My boyfriend and I were supposed to arrive Friday from NY but due to the weather our flight got cancelled and arrived a day later, Robert at the front desk helped us switch the Friday for Wed (our original ck out date was Tuesday) another night with no extra charge, the rooms are super clean, excellent for the price we pay... breakfast deslish, the entire staff went out of their way to make us feel at home. I will deff stay here again when in town.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with rearranging your reservations and Robby was more than happy to help you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that your accommodations were clean and comfortable. We hope that you will recommend our hotel to your family and friends and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

As a Diamond club BW member we were glad to see that this BW met the "Plus" standard - sometimes the individually owned BWs do not.

Super clean, terrific linens, nice sized rooms. The pool and hot tub area is very nice with patio seating for breakfast and a gas fireplace.

Breakfast was very good - usual BW Plus fare,

The owner/manager Gary was everywhere making sure everything ran smoothly. You could tell he really liked to make sure his guests were satisfied.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for being Best Western Diamond Rewards Members! We are so happy that you choose our Best Western and we are happy to hear that you experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Our staff was more than happy to accommodate you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

Ac was full of mold..construction going on next store.breakfast was good...employees were nice...it's a mom & pop style hotel. People were friendly. Location right on us1 but not on water... And beach not in walking distance.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with the A/C unit and our maintenance department has resolved this problem. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. We thank you for the compliments regarding our staff and we hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can exceed your expectations.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#7 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.