We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vic & Angelo's

Vic & Angelo's
4520 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
+1 844-842-2632
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Vic & Angelo's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Military Trail
Description: Vic & Angelo's menu items are inspired by our desire to transform the American approach to fine, Italian dining into a memorable experience that pays homage to the authentic culinary traditions of Italy. We have traveled the world looking for the greatest dishes and finest ingredients. We take pride in only importing the freshest products and ingredients for our culinary delights. Our sauces are made with San Marzano tomatoes imported from directly from Naples and our pizza dough contains water imported from New York. Each of our signature Italian dishes are created in house, using traditional cooking methods practiced by Italians for countless generations. We even hand-make our pasta, mozzarella and sausage! Our atmosphere is warm and friendly, yet elegant and refined. We believe in the traditional Italian dinner, where everyone comes together to feast. So we invite our guests to sit down, relax, and enjoy their food and conversation with family and friends.
Akron, Ohio
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“so good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

The food here is amazing! Its a bit pricey but you can definitely share meals. The portions are large and the bread that comes with it is VERY filling! Service was great as well!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

57% Recommend
    44
    32
    26
    17
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
manchester uk
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Very good Italian restaurant . Food was really fresh,good portions freshl made.. Service excellent good value

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Fl
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

I love the outside bar. The grilled calamari is wonderful. Great for dieting. They have the best tasting meatballs. There are many things on the menu, but I go back for the same old goodies. Great music and staff.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copley, Ohio
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Vibe, outstanding Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Visited recently with another couple. Had 8;15 reservations. Save yourself the trouble and just show up, we waited an hour for a table. The blonde at the bar was incredibly snotty, charged me $13,50 for two Miller Lite's. I handed her a twenty expecting to see at least an effort to get change, I waited for about 2 minutes while she ignored me and just gave up. I was worried the rest of the meal would be more of the same but I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was attentive and the food was incredible. We had a variety of dishes and shared and everything was fresh and well prepared. Fix the bar and the place is great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Started with apps. Stuffed Squach Blossom - incredible. Main course was Chicken Picatta which was excellent. Wife had special black grouper which was probably the best meal we ever had. Fresh bread was excellent. Overall great experience.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vic & Angelo's also viewed

 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to Vic & Angelo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vic & Angelo's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.