We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good home style grub-” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli

The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli
10961 N. Military Trail, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6501
(561) 776-8700
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good home style grub-”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Perfect breakfast & lunch joint old diner style with stools at counter along with tables & booths. Locals in flip flops & shorts & those in suits & ties.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    9
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good Deli Excellent Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

We went here basis a recommendation from a friend. The service was very good, the sandwiches and salads were very good. I had a 1/2 sandwich with soup and soda and it was reasonable. They are only open until 3:00 PM so you can get breakfast or lunch anytime. A local hidden gem.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W. Hartford, CT
Top Contributor
169 reviews 169 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
115 helpful votes 115 helpful votes
“Friends said top notch breakfast, but just average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Our friends invited us to The Boulevard saying they did a great job on breakfast and serve challah French toast, which I love.. When we sat down, they said don't get the pancakes as they were not very good. That bothered me as I judge a breakfast place by how well they do pancakes. I ordered the challah French toast and it was over cooked, tasting burnt. I found the coffee a bit bitter. The service was good and prices were fair. I won't be going back to The Boulevard.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Good breakfast reasonably priced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

Local restaurant sometimes very crowded on weekends. Good sized omelettes and filling pancakes. Lacks atmosphere but ok for what it is

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palm beach county, fllorida
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Really good takeout”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

We have drove past this place 100 times and never noticed it until looking for some where to eat on trip advisor went to their website looked up the menu and called in a Takeout order the food was good plenty of meat on the sandwiches lots to choose from reminds me if a little new York deli we will eat there again even a great kids menu and we will deff have to try breakfast

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli also viewed

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.