We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Breakfast Place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli

The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli
10961 N. Military Trail, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6501
(561) 776-8700
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

My friends and I have been here a few times, as they've got a good breakfast at a good price. Bagles are good. Eggs excellent and the service is fine. Nothing fancy. Not near the beach but close to my place in Palm Beach Gardens and I come out feeling like I got a great meal and a great deal.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    13
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful Breakfast/Lunch eatery!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

The Boulevard has been a staple of ours for weekend breakfast for many years. Frank and his crew do it right. Great food, great service, we are never disappointed. Bagels and bialys made on premises. Food is fresh and tasty. Good value for your dollar.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great for Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

Since we stayed across the street at the Hilton, there breakfast was too expensive. Found this place on line and glad I did. The prices were very reasonable and large portions. The service was great and friendly. They had you in and out in no time. This was a Jewish deli, fresh bagels and lox and many other items on the menu.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, FL
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Busy, sometimes noisy, parking can be a problem - but you'll want to go anyway!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

I will start by letting you know this restaurant is not in West Palm Beach, it is in Palm Beach Gardens, about 10 miles north of West Palm Beach, off I-95 and PGA Boulevard. Your GPS may not find it without the correct city, and you will want to find this place, so just letting you know!

The only drawback to eating at the Boulevard is that it is in a very busy shopping center and the parking lot is often packed, especially on weekends. Hint: If the lot is crowded, drive around back, they added additional parking and a covered walkway!

The atmosphere is bustling and busy and it can be noisy, but the food is well above average, and the corned beef hash is all freshly homemade. Another great feature are the deli sandwiches, they have a triple-decker deli club you can custom make with meat and toppings that is out of this world.

The owners and staff are friendly and will go out of their way to make things comfortable and tasty - the best time to go is on week days, or after 1 p.m.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFW, TX
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Old school homecooking!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

We came hesitantly because it had such a low trip advisor rating but found out why when we got here! All the senior citizens have had this place hidden on lockdown! We're definitely 50 years younger than everyone else here but the food is awesome, came quickly and hot! The french toast is awesome! Breakfast is served all day!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli also viewed

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Boulevard Restaurant and Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.