We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Guy Place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Duffy's Sports Grill

Duffy's Sports Grill
4280 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
5614938381
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner
Description: The Official Sports Grill of your favorite Florida teams.
Norfolk, Virginia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good Guy Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

My mother and I (she's not into sports) went to the Duffy's at Oakbrook Plaza today. The food was well prepared and a good value. Of course, you can also watch a game on one of their overhead TVs (in my case, basketball). The variety will please both the meat and potato guy as well as the light fare or dieting person. The MVP card made it even better.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    4
    22
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa, Florida
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great sports bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Friendly staff always, and great for a beer and wings. Food always tasty. I can't see past their wings and french onion soup.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palmanova, Spain
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Lots of Quality Food for a Low Price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Sometimes, about once a week, I'll come in here with my MVP card and pick up a good, cheap lunch. Food is always done on time (for pick-up) and everything tastes delicious. You can't beat the MVP deal. I'd come here more often but I don't feel like becoming morbidly obese like the rest of America.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piscataway, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good Family Fare”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

Can't beat their Monday night specials. Always crowded in season and during peak dinner hours always a wait. Staff friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

We went for an early dinner before 6pm. Greeted, seated and served in an efficient, friendly manner. Special of half-rack of ribs, baked potato and broccoli was just perfect. Tasty cheeseburger was done as requested. I plan to eat there more frequently.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duffy's Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to Duffy's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Duffy's Sports Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.