We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Surprise” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4001 RCA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book AAA and Save 10%
H.B., California
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Nice Surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

We decided to spend the night in Palm Beach on our way to Orlando. I read a couple reviews prior to making a reservation. It seemed ok based on the two reviews I read. I was surprised how clean and updated it was for a Hampton Inn.
We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast they offer. Nice variety of food. Very busy time of year so it was crowded. My only dislike were the adults using their hands to pick up food and taking piles of food with them to I assume their rooms.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    171
    45
    22
    5
    6
See reviews for
67
52
22
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2012

Very convenient location. Arrived an hour before normal check-in, but were given a room right away. Complimentary hors d'oeuvres and wine at 5PM. Complimentary wifi and hot breakfast, plus a very helpful front desk staff.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

I found this place through my company and I have been staying here ever since. The staff remembers me every time and couldn't be friendlier.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nyc
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2012

We checked in late in the evening and had a small problem. Justine Lapierre and her coworker, Mikael, quickly solved the problem. Our beautiful room was spacious and immaculate. So far we are delighted

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, April 4, 2012
Thank you for your review!!

We are pleased to here that our staff respond so quickly and effectively - please let us know if we can do anything else to make your stay enjoyable.

Regards,
Michael Haysmer
Director of Sales for Hampton Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Mississippi
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012

HI is our hotel of choice when traveling--we have stayed here several times over the past years while coming to spring training---excellent staff and great location--close to dozens of great places to eat and shop--right off the interstate--will stay there again next year

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Panama
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

This is an average hotel that charges higher than average prices. There's nothing to eat at the hotel and the rooms are old though very clean considering the condition. The front desk staff were always friendly and helpful. Again, find another hotel if you have that option.

Room Tip: The ground floor is quite noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2012

We stayed for 1 week on a family vacation and this hotel was the perfect location. It is close to everything you could possibly need. The staff where friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and modern. We really enjoyed our stay and it felt like our home away from home. We will most definitely stay again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4001 RCA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.