We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Capital Grille-Palm Beach Gardens

Capital Grille-Palm Beach Gardens
11365 Legacy Avenue, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
5616304994
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Capital Grille-Palm Beach Gardens is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $60 - $80
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: If the good life had an address, it would be, without question, Palm Beach Gardens. For it is here, at the intersection of understated sophistication and joie d' vivre, you'll find unrivaled culture, enviable leisure and, naturally, The Capital Grille. Kobe Beef Carpaccio, Fresh Lobster, and Stoli Doli martinis await you just minutes from the Gardens Mall. So come, dine and mingle, and celebrate that the good life has gotten even better.
North Palm Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Elegant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

ambience of New York upscale restaurant. Steaks large and well cooked. Service attentive and prompt. It feels like a country club

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    47
    26
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Woodbury, Minnesota
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Amazing, as always!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

We are from Minneapolis and we wanted an amazing dinner our first night in palm beach. We picked the right place! As always, Capital Grille is A+ for service and for food. We had a chilled seafood platter and it was amazing!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, Maryland
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Love this restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

This restaurant is consistently one of my favorite restaurants whether at home or while traveling. It is a little pricey but we worth it.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Classy but Comfortable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

If you want a thoroughly enjoyable dining experience in every regard, try the Capital Grille. The first time we stumbled on this restaurant I was so impressed with every aspect I couldn't wait to return -- which I did. I chose it for my birthday dinner and was ever so glad that I did. Friends who joined us were equally pleased.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“They know how to do it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Went to celebrate a birthday. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, we ere treated like royalty. The food as well as the service was excellent. A little pricey but worth every penny.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capital Grille-Palm Beach Gardens also viewed

 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to Capital Grille-Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Capital Grille-Palm Beach Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.