We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressive Marriott as usual!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palm Beach Gardens Marriott

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Palm Beach Gardens Marriott to your Saves list
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4000 RCA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$25 Daily Credit
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Impressive Marriott as usual!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

If anyone follows my reviews you will know that I am a Marriott fan.
As soon as we stepped into the room we were greeted with this wonderful scent! And that impressed me

Cleanliness: The room was very clean and smelled awesome! I would give them a 6th star for that.

Amenities: The room has a mini fridge, a microwave, good connection outlet and an ihome system that hooks up to your smart phone to play your own music

Location: The location is really great. Close to a lot of interesting places. Nice restaurants, lounges and great Golf courses.

Pool: has a nice big pool and a nice whirlpool.

There is also a nice restaurant on property.

All in all pretty much worth the stay and although I saw a couple of negative reviews and pictures but honestly I haven't seen any of that at least in our room. The corridors also were very clean

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, August 9, 2014
On behalf of Marriott Hotels, I want to express my appreciation for your loyalty to our brand. We are genuinely grateful that you are such a Marriott fan. We are equally frateful that you have recognized our hotel as an excellent representation of what Marriott stands for - high quality and clean accommodations, many of the extra touches for the convenience of our guests, excellent service, and a great location. Thank you for letting us know that we met and exceeded your exppections. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    81
    42
    16
    14
See reviews for
38
45
16
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Parkland, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

We live just an hour south but we were meeting friends in the area and decided to make a weekend of it. The hotel was WONDERFUL...the lobby has a quaint bar and a small restaurant which served breakfast on Sunday morning. Hotel was very convenient...just off I-95. However, we couldn't hear a bit of noise from the highway. Parking was very convenient and free. Just a great place to stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
We are glad to hear that you found our location to be so convenient to I-95 but so very quiet as we are hidden away and surrounded by beautiful palm trees and greenery. Thank you for joining us and extending your plans to enjoy the full weekend. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palm beach gardens,florida
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Utilized my rewards for a one night free at this property. Very nice, clean and professional staff. Restaurant food was good too. Will go to this property again. Excellent shopping and dining in the area. Also easy access to main highways, not far from the beach, etc. All in all a great spot!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Thanks so much for all of your nice comments about our hotel, the service provided by our staff and all the great things to do in the Palm Beach Gardens area. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The rooms where very nice and clean and plenty large enough for two. Can't say it was the best view but ladies it was across the street from the most fabulous mall.Great restaurants very near by that were wonderful with a wide choice of anything you could possible want.
Was also great to be able to go for sunset drives and walk on the beach. Would recommend this hotel and actually will be going back in October and looking forward to it.

Room Tip: Since the hotel faces PGA National Blvd I would always ask for one on the backside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, July 18, 2014
We certainly appreciate all of your nice comments about our hotel and the fabulous Palm Beach Gardens area with all of its shopping, dining, and entertainment venues only minutes from the beach. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to having you back to visit us again in October.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

The American Embroidery Convention moved to this hotel for 2014 and it was a success.
Pleasant bar and lounge and dinning room in hotel located in quiet office estate just down the road from the Gardens Mall and adjoining I 95.
Staff helpful with free bus to nearby locations.
Shame no transport to WPB airport for our ladies but the day manager Deborah helpful and pleasant
Nearby petrol station with shop
seems ok to me

Room Tip: this hotel is near the I95 but all rooms dglazed but the east side is quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
It was our pleasure to host the American Embroidery Conference this year and we look forward to hosting you all again in the future. Thank you for mentioning the convenience of our location to local shopping, major highways, and other local services. Our staff also appreciates your comments about their helpfulness. We all look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Just got back from a scuba diving trip to West Palm Beach. We stayed at the Marriott and I enjoyed my stay. There were a number of baseball teams also there but I never had any issues with noise. The staff was very nice and professional. Rooms were a bit outdated, but nice and very comfortable. I would not only recommend the hotel but would also stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Thank you for writing about our convenient location and the comfort of our accommodations. We are very close to the beaches, yet convenient to many restaurants and shopping in the greater Palm Beach area. Our staff is always eager to please and we sincerely appreciate your comments about how helpfully and professionally they responded to all of your needs. Please come see us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

My wife and I were in town for a concert and stayed at the Marriott on points. The hotel was nice and very clean in a great location. There is a country nightclub on the premises that seemed to get a good crowd although we were beat and didn't go. The rooms were large and well appointed. I would easily stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, May 24, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Pam Beach Gardens and for your compliments about our location and the quality of our accommodations. I hope you enjoyed the concert and will come visit us again. Thank you also for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Palm Beach Gardens Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Beach Gardens Marriott

Address: 4000 RCA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Palm Beach Gardens Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Palm Beach Gardens Marriott is a great place to relax and getaway or to hold your next meeting or event. It has a nightclub right next door for both guests and outsiders convenience. The Blue Fire Grille has many dining options to choose from, and you can also take a dip in our outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Palm Beach Gardens Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Marriott Palm Beach Gardens

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.