We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect beach resort with easy car access to restaurants of Palm Beach.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   2800 South Ocean Blvd., Palm Beach, FL 33480   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Palm Beach
Cincinnati, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect beach resort with easy car access to restaurants of Palm Beach.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

We had a delightful four-day stay, getting away from our cold Ohio residence. The staff is warm and welcoming. Our room had a east facing view, so we woke to the sunrise and enjoyed looking at the palms, pool, and surf anytime of the day. Perfect room service deliveries of breakfast and light evening meals.

Room Tip: Premier ocean front rooms have beautiful balcony view of palms, pool, and beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

919 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    596
    185
    70
    40
    28
See reviews for
266
319
25
141
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

From check in to check out, there was not a single detail missed. Kids Club is fantastic and the staff that runs it is second to none. Food options are top notch; staff genuinely wants to please and make sure the experience is memorable. Everything is spotless. Wonderful spa. Even during the holiday rush, there were never any signs of stress.

Room Tip: At a property like this, an Ocean View room is worth every penny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

Wow! We'd never stayed in a Four Seasons before and decided to splurge and try one when we had to go to the area for a funeral. Despite the dire circumstances of our trip, we had a very nice time, at least while we were at the hotel.
Everything about our stay was perfect. The room was immaculate with a great view of the ocean and pool. The robes they provided were lush and I wanted to wear them all the time. The sheets were the most comfortable Italian cotton sheets we've ever experienced. (My wife's been trying to find them ever since for our home.) The restaurant had a nice ambience and excellent food (though it is fairly expensive).
Normally I can't comment on the staff of a hotel, because I have little interaction with them. But the staff here was always available and helpful without being obtrusive. I loved having them unload and park the car, something I'm not used to. The front desk handled an unusual request for us without batting an eye.
We hope to go back some day and also stay in other Four Seasons hotels now that we appreciate how nice they are. I think every traveler should try a Four Seasons once, assuming the rest of them are as nice as this one. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: We enjoyed our full ocean-view room, but it looked like the people with "partial ocean view&quo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South East
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

We were just coming through on our way home. Got an excellent upper floor end room for the view, valet staff very good and caring of our new vehicle and enjoyed Lake Worth over the bridge for dinner and shopping. They apologized that due to a large wedding, they were not able to upgrade us as we had been before. That's Ok. Take care to check on nearby bridges as one is under repair and closed. Worth Avenue is about a 15-20 minute drive. Oh, at times they have a Florida rate which is a great help. Warmly decorated for Christmas time.

Room Tip: Upper floor
See more room tips
Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

I recently visited the Four Seasons hotel in October. The hotel was clean and nice but I thought that the decor was not up to par with other Four Seasons hotels. It seemed a little outdated. The staff at the pool and the beach were great. They served several snacks (complimentary) throughout the day while lounging by the pool or beach. I thought this was a very nice touch. It reminded me of staying at the beverly hills hotel. The food at the restaurant by the pool was very good. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Just returned from an amazing stay at the Four Seasons Palm Beach. When making the reservation with Betty Taylor, I briefly mentioned that it I was arranging the trip to celebrate my parents' 35th wedding anniversary. Upon entering the room, (which had a gorgeous view of the ocean) we saw champagne in an ice bucket, along with chocolate-covered strawberries, plated with 'Happy Anniversary' written in chocolate. What a wonderful surprise! Many thanks to Betty and the hotel staff for making our stay a great one!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, California
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

The location is amazing as it is next to BILLIONAIRES Row, home of the truly rich and famous (D. Trump, R. Stewart, Y. Ono) This property sits on the waterfront on it's own little island. The rooms are small but comfortable. The suites however are something special.
There are tremendous deals at this property right now due to the economy. If you ever wanted to venture here, this would be the time.
OUTSTANDING SERVICE AT EVERY LEVEL.

Room Tip: Don't settle on the first room you are given if you don't LOVE it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Address: 2800 South Ocean Blvd., Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Amex, Tingo, Travelocity, Otel, Booking.com, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Reservation Counter, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;