We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unparalled Service and Pampering” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach to your Saves list
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   2800 South Ocean Blvd., Palm Beach, FL 33480   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
92 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Unparalled Service and Pampering”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

From check in to check out, there was not a single detail missed. Kids Club is fantastic and the staff that runs it is second to none. Food options are top notch; staff genuinely wants to please and make sure the experience is memorable. Everything is spotless. Wonderful spa. Even during the holiday rush, there were never any signs of stress.

Room Tip: At a property like this, an Ocean View room is worth every penny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lsfcmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,473 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Atlanta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

Wow! We'd never stayed in a Four Seasons before and decided to splurge and try one when we had to go to the area for a funeral. Despite the dire circumstances of our trip, we had a very nice time, at least while we were at the hotel.
Everything about our stay was perfect. The room was immaculate with a great view of the ocean and pool. The robes they provided were lush and I wanted to wear them all the time. The sheets were the most comfortable Italian cotton sheets we've ever experienced. (My wife's been trying to find them ever since for our home.) The restaurant had a nice ambience and excellent food (though it is fairly expensive).
Normally I can't comment on the staff of a hotel, because I have little interaction with them. But the staff here was always available and helpful without being obtrusive. I loved having them unload and park the car, something I'm not used to. The front desk handled an unusual request for us without batting an eye.
We hope to go back some day and also stay in other Four Seasons hotels now that we appreciate how nice they are. I think every traveler should try a Four Seasons once, assuming the rest of them are as nice as this one. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: We enjoyed our full ocean-view room, but it looked like the people with "partial ocean view&quo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CaptTripsAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South East
Level Contributor
87 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

We were just coming through on our way home. Got an excellent upper floor end room for the view, valet staff very good and caring of our new vehicle and enjoyed Lake Worth over the bridge for dinner and shopping. They apologized that due to a large wedding, they were not able to upgrade us as we had been before. That's Ok. Take care to check on nearby bridges as one is under repair and closed. Worth Avenue is about a 15-20 minute drive. Oh, at times they have a Florida rate which is a great help. Warmly decorated for Christmas time.

Room Tip: Upper floor
See more room tips
Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank planned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

I recently visited the Four Seasons hotel in October. The hotel was clean and nice but I thought that the decor was not up to par with other Four Seasons hotels. It seemed a little outdated. The staff at the pool and the beach were great. They served several snacks (complimentary) throughout the day while lounging by the pool or beach. I thought this was a very nice touch. It reminded me of staying at the beverly hills hotel. The food at the restaurant by the pool was very good. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kavallone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Just returned from an amazing stay at the Four Seasons Palm Beach. When making the reservation with Betty Taylor, I briefly mentioned that it I was arranging the trip to celebrate my parents' 35th wedding anniversary. Upon entering the room, (which had a gorgeous view of the ocean) we saw champagne in an ice bucket, along with chocolate-covered strawberries, plated with 'Happy Anniversary' written in chocolate. What a wonderful surprise! Many thanks to Betty and the hotel staff for making our stay a great one!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, California
Level Contributor
139 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

The location is amazing as it is next to BILLIONAIRES Row, home of the truly rich and famous (D. Trump, R. Stewart, Y. Ono) This property sits on the waterfront on it's own little island. The rooms are small but comfortable. The suites however are something special.
There are tremendous deals at this property right now due to the economy. If you ever wanted to venture here, this would be the time.
OUTSTANDING SERVICE AT EVERY LEVEL.

Room Tip: Don't settle on the first room you are given if you don't LOVE it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jpresskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

If you are looking for a quiet, elegant place to be pampered with the most beautiful rooms (get the full ocean view!) in a gorgeous setting, THIS is the hotel to try. And rent a cabana by the pool with its drinks, appetizers, and the most wonderful service that will make you feel like royalty!

Room Tip: This is an expensive hotel, BUT for a luxury vacation, it's worth every penny. We had a connecti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
5.9 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#2 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 598 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 413 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 220 reviews
19.3 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
6.7 mi away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 1,731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Address: 2800 South Ocean Blvd., Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Otel, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing