We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experien!ce” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bradley Park Hotel

Save Saved
You added Bradley Park Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bradley Park Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   280 Sunset Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in Palm Beach
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experien!ce”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

The Bradley Hotel is a gem located in Palm Beach, FL. It is the elegant, intimate and cozy. The rooms are unique and very clean. The hotel provides amazing toilitries (soap, shampoo, etc.) The staff were very pleasant and friendly.

Room Tip: I made an error in my ratings. Every aspect of the hotel is excellent, but the hotel does not have a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    33
    40
    26
    12
    10
See reviews for
19
51
13
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, FL
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I did a short trip to west palm for the weekend, and didn't want to pay the huge rates at the Biltmore or Breakers. This place was great! Location was walking distance to all restaurants and bars as well as both of the later hotels. definetly recommend and will be staying here again. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berryville, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

This is one of the older hotels in the heart of Palm Beach, and it is really quite lovely. There is no pool, but the beach is just a couple of blocks away, and it's a great beach! The Hotel staff is courteous and efficient and anxious to make your stay a good one. The rooms are quite large, and very comfortable---really great beds! The plumbing in the bathroom is a bit old, but I appreciate the overall feeling of the place. It has character in all the right ways. Excellent location.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

We stayed here because I was going to my 25th High School Reunion. The weather was terrible, but fell in love with this hotel. The bathrooms are small, but you have to remember how old the hotel is. It gives you an Old Floridian Feeling. We are already wanting to go back to Palm Beach and when we do we are staying here at this quaint hotel....Loved it!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

Sweet boutique hotel. Staff is great, friendly, and accommodating. Great value and close to everything. Can't wait to go back,

Room Tip: No pool, No spa
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012

My husband and I stayed here from May 13 to the 16th. The location is perfect. There is no pool, but the hotel is a 5 minute walk to the beach. Our room came with a small kitchen and there's a large grocery store across the street so we were able to make breakfast every morning. The hotel is also located close to some restaurants and little shops which was convenient.
The restaurant that is attached to the hotel was excellent. We didn't realize until after that we get a 15% discount for the restaurant by staying at the hotel.
The hotel itself is very charming. If you're looking for modern this is not the place. The bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel was very quiet at night.
The owner (I think) of the hotel was very very helpful and gave us some useful tips on places to visit and places to avoid.
We loved this place and would definitely go back.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Top Contributor
326 reviews 326 reviews
93 hotel reviews
Reviews in 124 cities Reviews in 124 cities
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012 via mobile

It's not modern and the bathrooms are old but this is a charming hotel. There is a lovely feel about the hotel, a warm welcome, nice bed linen, and is surrounded by nice places to eat. The restaurant next door gives guests a discount, and there is also a grocery shop. We slept very well as the hotel was very quiet too. I'd definately stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bradley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bradley Park Hotel

Address: 280 Sunset Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Bradley Park Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Expedia, Otel, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Bradley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradley Park Palm Beach
Hotel Bradley Park
Bradley Park Hotel Palm Beach, Florida

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bradley Park Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.