We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvelous Manicotti *****” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Socios Pizza-Pasta

Socios Pizza-Pasta
4430 Highway 90, Pace, FL 32571-2059
850-995-9995
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 31 Restaurants in Pace
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Milton, FL
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Marvelous Manicotti *****”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

My family went to Socios for the first time last evening and it was really good food. The place was really busy with take out orders, because the seating is a bit limited. The sauce and bread sticks were wonderful! If ever in Pace/Milton Florida give it a try.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    13
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pace
1 review
“Fantastic Always! : )”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

This is the only place that we order pizza from. It is always Fantastic Pizza! We have tried all different places, no one can touch Socios Pizza or, their Pasta dishes ect. We love it!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Pizza was great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

We just found out about this place last week. We did not go into the restaurant, we ordered it and had it delivered. The pizza was awesome. We ordered the Premium Specialty Pizza. We also ordered the Cheese sticks.
This will definitely be the only place we order pizza

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Florida
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Hidden Local Gem”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

We eat here regularly. Food is always dependably tasty and always good portions for the cost. Service is prompt and friendly....they are good about checking back with you and not forgetting you. I almost hate to give this secret gem away but they deserve the good review. Great place!!!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

My hubby & I simply love Socios pizza. It's thick with toppings & delicious. The pig out is stupendous. The best pizza in this area & the service is always fast & pleasant. We've been going there for at least 11 years & we've always had a super experience.

My only suggestion we be to improve the atmosphere with soft low volume music or a juke box.

Simply the best pizza in our opinion.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Socios Pizza-Pasta also viewed

Pace, Florida Panhandle
Pace, Florida Panhandle
 
Pace, Florida Panhandle
Milton, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Socios Pizza-Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Socios Pizza-Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.