We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best garlic knots EVER” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lenny's NY Pizza

Lenny's NY Pizza
1456 Ocean Shore Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32176
(386) 441-8811
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 176 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
1 review
“Best garlic knots EVER”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Great place for vacation dinner.... Delicious food... Cheap prices.... Funny, entertaining guys behind the counter. Def be back guys!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    57
    17
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Twice in one day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

My wife and I stopped here to pick-up two large pizzas that we took to an assisted living facility where my mother-in-law resides. This was our first time here, but Lenny greeted us like we were old friends as we walked in the door. The pizza was really good so we decided to go there for lunch a few hours later. Because I had eaten two slices of pizza, I only ordered a calamari appetizer. My wife decided on a antipasto salad, and a meatball sandwich. So much food for very little money. Everything was delicious!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horseheads, New York
1 review
“Pizza perfection with a fun atmosphere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

We stopped here first after reading all the rave reviews but there was a wait, the place was packed. We went down the street to another pizza place and decided to go back to Lenny's, so glad we did well worth the small wait time! The staff are very engaging and friendly and fun, the food is enormous and delicious, best Sicilian pizza ever! The to go box for half of the pizza weighed about 30 pounds, yum yum yum! We <3 Lenny's

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“biggest pizza I've ever seen!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Another family owned restaurant in Ormond By the Sea! We love to order pizza delivery or make a visit when family is in town. They are always amazed at the size of the large pizza! We have tried many of the items on the menu and are always happy and full with leftovers. Across from the ocean, but no ocean view.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“NY Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Best New York Pizza around!!! Also the prices were extremely low. It has a New York atmosphere and friendly waiters. I will keep coming back.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lenny's NY Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Lenny's NY Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lenny's NY Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.