We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center to your Saves list
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8101 World Center Drive, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
50% off every 2nd Night
Ranked #64 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
Buxton, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Beautiful grounds ..very clean and spacious villas...Very attentive and curtious staff ..very peaceflu place to stayl. Not very far from Disney World. .Awesome room service... a great coffee shop......

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    127
    44
    18
    16
See reviews for
222
50
4
95
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My family had such a wonderful time; we had the pleasure of staying at the Caribe Royal for a week in early April 2015. The hotel is very family oriented, and offers a great energy and ambience. Allison Strevens was truly exceptional, an outstanding member of the Front Desk staff. She provided excellent customer service in handling our reservation, upgrading our room to a Deluxe King Suite and even proactively instructing us how to obtain free WiFi during our stay by signing up at "stashrewards.com". Allison also gave us insightful advice regarding Disney World parks. As for the grounds, the pool is amazing and clearly the highlight of the hotel. It is huge with a slide and waterfall. There was a separate children's pool and play area, a nice added touch for our kids. In terms of convenience, the hotel is a very short drive to Disney parks. All the hotel personnel were quite friendly and accommodating, including room service attendants; Facilities/Premises staff (special shout-outs to Carlos and Brian); and bellhop/concierge service. Kudos to Caribe Royal for a job well done and very enjoyable experience. We will definitely be back and looking for Allison to take care of us again!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had a wonderful time. The accommodation (2 bedroom villa) was excellent - had its own pool for the villas. The staff was top notch and great with children - 2 girls 7 and 9. The resort is located very close to all the theme parks and very easy to reach - just of Route 4. The cafe had a variety of foods with great pizza for the girls. We will be back again next year and plan to spend more of our time at the resort. It will be our third stay!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed 7 days at this resort and found it great. Staff, in particular Rina were friendly and very helpful. They had all the amenities needed to make the stay pleasant including a well stocked gift shop and a 24 hour cafe that had food, drinks and other necessary supplies. Resort has shuttle services (for a fee) that took us to each of the Disney parks and these are well coordinated. Restaurant food was okay except for the delicious Atlantic Salmon which was perfect. Allergy friendly kitchen helped make eating easy. Rooms were big, clean and very comfortable. Good location with short taxi rides to other non Disney locations.

Room Tip: We stayed in Tower III in a room that had a separate lounge area for our teenager to sleep. 2 TV'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The wifi is very below-average. But the bar is awesome! We had a bartender named Tami from Boston, Mass. She was INCREDIBLE. VERY funny, very helpful and friendly and makes great drinks. She totally made our experience great.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a suite! and get a blue Long Island Iced Tea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was out 3rd consecutive annual trip at the Caribe Royale. The hotel itself is very nice and the location in proximity to Disney is perfect. Unfortunately, the customer service is horrendous. The previous visits the service was not outstanding; however, nothing that truly warranted the submission of a written complaint. our trip this year began with an extremely grueling check in process, as I waited in line 30 minutes. There were so many guests checking in and only 2 employees checking them in? My observation is that the majority of the employees that we encountered were not happy indeed and we felt more like a hindrance. One morning we planned a pool day at the resort and upon our arrival back at our room, the housekeeping rep. was cleaning our room. We decided to go back out and eat lunch so that we would not disrupt the staff. Upon returning again, my daughter noticed her iPhone cable cord missing as she went to charge her phone. The housekeeping cart was still parked outside of our room and we assumed the room next door was being cleaned and I attempted to speak with the employee however there was nobody around. This was very strange as all of their equipment was there and no employees. A maintenance employee also happened to walk by also looking for the housekeeping staff. I then called the front desk & explained that the phone cable was missing and maybe the maid accidentally had it. The demeanor of the employee that I spoke with was unapologetic and unconcerned as she said she would send my concern to security. Never did I receive any follow up phone call or inquiry regarding my "claim" and amazingly, we came back again to our room later that afternoon and the cable was laid out on the bed. Lastly, on our departure date at 10:30 am, I phoned the front desk and advised that I had a copy of bill receipt of our week's stay that had been placed under our hotel door. I specifically asked if all was satisfied so we could leave and bypass the excruciating check out line. I was advised "absolutely", no problems in doing so. I had first attempted to go to the front in person to check out because I wanted to speak with a Manager to voice my concerns with the security of their personnel and the utter and complete apathy and the lack of resolve. Unfortunately, the Manager was already assisting another guest with an apparent complaint and there was another waiting! Now, adding insult to injury, my credit card statement arrives and there is a late checkout fee assessed on my card!! I called the hotel and was transferred to the "accounting department" which immediately goes to voice mail. I have left 2 messages and have not received a return phone call. At least they are consistent with the lack of customer service! So sad and what a shame.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connecticut
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Attended a conference here in April and loved everything. The food was excellent, we stayed in the villas which were close by and loved the separate pool away from the family crowds. The property is well maintained and the service was excellent.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Villa's which are roomy and perfect for a group.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center

Address: 8101 World Center Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#25 Business Hotel in Orlando
#30 Green Hotel in Orlando
#58 Family Hotel in Orlando
#98 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center 4*
Number of rooms: 1338
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-suite hotel located 1.5 Miles from Disney. 1,218 One-bedroom suites, 120 two-bedroom villas with pay-per-view programming and free high definition cable. Tropical pool with waterfalls and 75-foot waterslide, fitness center, two game arcades, night-lighted tennis and basketball, two business centers, 150,000 sq ft of meeting space, The Island Spa. 24-Hour room service, 24-hour deli, casual dining, award-winning fine dining, two lounges and coffee cafe. Hertz rental car desk with rental cars on property. Scheduled shuttles to Disney available for a nominal fee. NO RESORT FEES, FREE PARKING! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Amex, Expedia, Hotwire, Splendia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and EasyToBook so you can book your Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel And Convention Center
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.