We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Orlando Airport Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7100 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points!
Ranked #124 of 326 Hotels in Orlando
GreenLeadersSilver level
Louisville
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Orlando Airport Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

We were traveling with friends to a bowl game in Orlando between Christmas and New Years and spent the night at the Farifield Inn Orlando Airport. There are several hotels to choose from and we were glad we picked the Fairfield Inn.

Our flight arrived late, we were picked up at the airport by their free shuttle, enjoyed a good night's sleep and great breakfast the next morning. Our room was clean, comfy and just what we needed. Plus the entire staff was sincerely friendly and very helpful. Miguel was a great help getting us to our final destination and answering our numerous questions.

I can easily recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
Dear KY447,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels and also for taking the time to post a review for the Tripadvisor community. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay and that you found the hotel amenities to your liking. We hope to have an opportunity again in the future to have you as our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    98
    46
    9
    7
See reviews for
94
57
25
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Killeen, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Every Marriot I have stayed at has always been great but at this one Miguel was awesome. He was very friendly, polite, and helpful assisting us with making sure we had the right transportation to our cruise. I am looking forward to my next stay when I return..
THANK YOU MIGUEL

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant general Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with the Tripadvisor community. It is a fact that the staff is what differentiates properties from each other, thank you for recognizing the efforts from our staff, I will make sure to share your comments with Miguel. We hope to have you as our guest next time your travels bring you back into the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for two nights in a double queen room. It was clean and everything worked properly. The room included a fridge and microwave. We were at the end of one wing yet the WiFi still had a strong signal. The complimentary breakfast was very adequate and if you get there before the rush in the evening there is fresh lemonade, cookies and fruit in the lobby. We stayed here to be close to the airport and used a rental car to get around.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for sharing your positive comments about your stay with us at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. We appreciate you pointing out the cleanliness of our rooms and our close proximity to the airport and nearby restaurants. We are delighted to hear that all our amenities were to your liking during your stay and we hope to have you as our guest again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornelia, Georgia
Top Contributor
220 reviews 220 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
135 helpful votes 135 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

WE were on a roadtrip to Fort Lauderdale and spent the night here on our way. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The employees and host were helpful. We used the GPS to help us find the hotel; there are a lot of crowded four lane toll roads in Orlando and without a GPS it will be difficult to find this location. We were traveling on the Florida Turnpike and this location seemed reasonably easy(!) to access. The hotel was very helpful in giving us printed directions to return to the Turnpike and on our way to Fort Lauderdale. The morning breakfast was well stocked and had a good variety of items. I felt safe while staying at the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear MissDixieDelight,

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review about your experiences here at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. We are glad to hear you found everything to your liking and we are pleased to hear that you found our staff helpful and our hotel clean and safe. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collierville, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Everything was nice and comfortable. The sheets where clean and the bed was cozy. There was no noise coming through the walls. It had a small fridge and microwave in a standard room. Was clean enough to walk barefoot on the floors. I definitely enjoyed my short stay here.

Room Tip: A/C noise was as expected but steady enough to sleep undisturbed. No airplane sounds, quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Kristin M,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to know that you had a great nights rest in our comfortable beds and have found our rooms clean and comfortable. We are truly glad to hear you found everything to your liking and we hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escondido, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Great location near the airport and had an easy to use shuttle service. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ask them where to gas up your rental car because local station very overpriced.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you pointing out the variety during our complimentary hot breakfast, our clean and comfortable rooms, our friendly staff and our close proximity to the airport and nearby restaurants. Thank you for the positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

I was here for one night waiting to take a flight the next morning. The staff was very friendly and the room was perfect. Everything was as expected for a value hotel by Marriott. The breakfast was included in the price and it was very good. It included hot dishes as well as cold, and a waffle-maker. There was a shuttle to the airport which was right on time for my scheduled pick-up time.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Kakidu,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels and also for taking the time to post a review for the Tripadvisor community. We are extremely pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to have an opportunity again in the future to have you as our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Address: 7100 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Green Hotel in Orlando
#120 Business Hotel in Orlando
#120 Family Hotel in Orlando
#144 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Fairfield Orlando
Orlando Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.