We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay in orlando” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7100 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #150 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Brooksville, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great place to stay in orlando”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

great value... friendly staff esp tatinia and ivan.... nice breakfast with plenty to chose from... esp the little circular waffles...... comfy rooms with enough pillows.... pool was clean and relaxing.... free wifi that works... what more do you need... requested 1st floor and recieved it hassle free

Room Tip: even with an elevator ..... i always prefer the 1st floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear jpmule379,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for such a wonderful review. We appreciate you pointing out our clean and comfortable rooms, our complimentary hot breakfast, free WI-FI and of course our friendly staff. I will make sure to share your positive comments to the team, especially Tatiana and Ivan. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    108
    55
    12
    8
See reviews for
103
65
26
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lakebay, Washington
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

My wife and I enjoyed our two day stayed at teh Fairfiled Inn Orlando Airport. Very cheerful greeting my staff. FAcility was very well maintained. Room and particularly bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and staff did an excellent and cheerful job in assisting on making sure a great choice of food was available.

Highly recommend this facility

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, May 4, 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and thank you for your kind words about our staff and the condition of the rooms. We truly appreciate your business and are thankful you gave us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs during your time in Orlando.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Fairfield Inn by Marriott at Orlando airport is really a great value and nice property. The staff was friendly and hotel was clean and up to date. Free "hot" breakfast and WiFi were a plus. I travel to Orlando several times a year and stay a larger properties that cost three time as much where I get nothing but a room and extra charges to park, eat breakfast and use the WiFi. I think Fairfield is a better choice and very convenient to the convention center and dining.

Room Tip: Property is not surrounded by noisy roads so all rooms are good in my mind.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 27, 2013
Dear Rfioretti,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and that everything was as you expected. We appreciate your positive comments about our friendly staff and clean rooms. Our staff looks forward to having you as our guest in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewes, Delaware
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

Stayed here 1 night before flying out the next morning. Front desk personnel were VERY pleasant & helpful, directing me to restaurants in the area and also giving me toothpaste, which I forgot. Reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the area. Room was clean and comfortable with an outlet beside the bed for overnight phone charging. AC/Heat worked well, lots of TV channels, nice breakfast, super comfy bed, warm chocolate chip cookies in the lobby at night, and prompt airport shuttle in the morning will make this my go-to hotel when I'm in Orlando.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 27, 2013
Dear Sunbern52,

Thank you for taking the time to recognize the service you received from our staff with the Tripadvisor community, we are glad that we were able to accommodate your needs while you where in the area. We hope to have you as a guest in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

We chose to stay the night before an early flight at this hotel as it is very close to the airport. While the stay was fine, nothing special, what was nice was the shuttle in the early hours of the morning. It was on time, and very convenient. I really appreciate this.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Thank you very much for being our guest and for your feedback about your stay. I am pleased to hear that you have found our shuttle service convenient and timely. As you have mentioned our shuttle does run 24 hours a day, with scheduled times during the morning. Dear Traveler07Florida, we are going to have a complete renovation in just a few month and we hope to welcome you again as our guest and impress you with our newly renovated rooms and great service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

We stayed here after returning from a cruise. We had an early check in. Everything was ready for us when we arrived. The lobby is warm and inviting. After checking in ( very quickly) we went to our room. The room was clean and comfortable. Went to the pool for the afternoon. Walked to dinner.
When we were done with dinner the rain had started. Called the hotel and they sent a shuttle to pick us up. The driver was there in less then 5 min. Used the shuttle to take us to the airport in the morning. Staff at the hotel was very frindly and always made us feel welcome. I would stay here again when in the area.

Room Tip: Morning breakfast was good. No restaurant on site but you can walk to many restaurants or ask the ho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Dear MAC2121,

Thank you for such a positive feedback. We are pleased to know that your have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for such nice comments about our rooms and about our staff and shuttle service. I will make sure to share them with everyone. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

My husband and I had stayed at this hotel before and knew we would not be disappointed! We were going on a cruise and decided to once again spend the night before here and take advantage of the shuttle back to the airport where we would meet up with Carnival. Everything was as expected! Friendly staff, comfortable room, and we enjoyed the delicious breakfast. Should we ever decide to cruise again out of Port Canaveral, we will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zarina Y, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Dear Jebsinger,

Thank you for sharing your positive comments about your stay with us. We appreciate you pointing out our friendly staff and our clean and comfortable rooms. We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed our new hot breakfast. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Address: 7100 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Green Hotel in Orlando
#163 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Marriott, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Fairfield Orlando
Orlando Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.