We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd

Save Saved
You added Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6435 Westwood Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #250 of 328 hotels in Orlando
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Had a great stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

I was obviously a little apprehensive after reading the reviews,glad that I didn't take much heed of them,found the rooms to be great clean,spacious,the staff helpful changed our room quickly when we had a slight issue,Fernando was a blessing with taxis,breakfast was acceptable,location was great,quiet yet accessibility to all the parks was easy,lynx bus stop Iride trolley stops well placed,would return without a doubt.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    87
    151
    99
    84
    66
See reviews for
247
63
9
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Florida Keys
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

The housekeeping stunk. They patched obvious water damage in the bathroom, but didn't bother to sand it. There were dirty handles on the constantly dripping shower. There were ants in the bathroom sink. The complimentary coffee was never refilled. The blanket I used was tossed on the floor by housekeeping. Dusty, not wonderfully clean. The AC in the livingroom was supposed to cool the bedroom (but struggled). The only thing that gave it any redemption was the pool area. I would definitely look for another place next time.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

This was a great stay for my family. The two bedroom suite is worth the money because you get 2 of everything, bathrooms, beds, fridges, etc!! My room and stay was perfect, I don't know what some of these people are complaining about. We had a great stay, and will be back for sure!

Room Tip: Two bedroom suites are great, and cheaper than buying 2 seperate rooms. Plus they all face the micke...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012 via mobile

First class accomodation and excellent service from front of house manager kewal ,hotel is being updated gradually and we will drfinetly be going back in two years time,thoroughly enjoyable holiday.
From
Scott Elder and Rowland family

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd

Address: 6435 Westwood Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#250 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, BookIt.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Expedia, HotelsClick, Otel, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd Hotel Orlando
Hawthorn Suites Orlando
Orlando Hawthorn Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando, Westwood Blvd, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.