We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11805 Research Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #147 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    134
    45
    18
    10
See reviews for
177
48
36
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

The staff was great. We were greeted with friendliness and smiles. The room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast had nice variety and everything was fresh, and the outside appearance was inviting. The hotel was convenient to shopping and dining. There was a movie theater close by which was nice.Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Superb staff, quiet room, comfy bed. Internet was not working the night I was there but I was offered extra points on my membership to make up for the inconvenience. Overall, a good value and I always stay at this La Quinta when in Orlando.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

very nice and clean. We brought our pets and it was very accommodating to be able to walk the dogs. We prefer inside corridors and this one did have that and elevators. Nice pool and convenient location.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Overall the room and the stay was excellent. Not a big fan of ice machines on every other floor. The staff behind the counter were great. All were very friendly and professional. The room was great. Clean, updated and comfortable. They need to add regular coffee to the room. Only decaf all week.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Pets are welcome and don't have to be caged. The rooms never smell from previous pet guests. The staff are great. Reservations have always been met. Breakfast is great too. We always stay at this hotel when visiting our son at UCF.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gastonia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

My family an d I had traveled by car for 10hrs during the night to reach this location. My son was visiting his college for orientation. We were extremely tired and wanted to get to bed at our 5:30am arrival. The receptionist/night auditor was extremely efficient and got us checked in and we were showered and in the bed in 30 minutes! We had absolutely no issues, whatsoever!!! JUST AWESOME

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Address: 11805 Research Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#116 Business Hotel in Orlando
#119 Family Hotel in Orlando
#135 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando Ucf Hotel Orlando
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.