We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We walked over a Mile!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
4080 Millenia Blvd, Orlando, FL 32839-2426 (Millenia)
407-447-5285
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 91 Bakeries in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Bakeries
Neighborhood: Millenia
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Millenia
Bayboro
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“We walked over a Mile!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

We always wait for the "LIGHT" to come on at Krispy Kreme's! The donuts are GREAT and FRESH!!! Will return the next time I am in the area!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    18
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great Location!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Most of the Krispy Kremes are gone where we live so this is always a great treat. They make the donuts on site. Service is lousy but tolerable.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Can I have another?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Krispy Kreme dominates all other doughnut shops. When you buy a doughnut fresh off the press, it melts in your mouth. I can't get enough Krispy Kreme! On our way home from the movie theatre, Krispy Kreme is always the perfect stop. I could eat a dozen in a heart beat! I suggest this restaurant to anybody.. you will fall in love. It is also fun to watch the doughnuts being made right in front of you! The more glaze the better.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, VA
Top Contributor
228 reviews 228 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
“Best doughnuts anywhere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

No one does doughnuts better than Krispy Kreme. We drove 10 miles out of our way to get one and it was worth the trip.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best Doughnuts EVER”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

We have been going to the Winter Park location since Millenia is now closed. Doughnuts are AMAZING. Used to eat here in Alabama all the time, no other doughnuts compare when hot.

Staff can be rude and seem unprofessional, but food is always great.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.