We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing BBQ!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wildside BBQ & Grill

Wildside BBQ & Grill
700 E Washington St, Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 872-8665
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #710 of 3,121 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
854 helpful votes 854 helpful votes
“Amazing BBQ!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Such a cute little place on the outskirts of downtown Orlando! A really nice place to relax and have a great meal with friends and enjoy a few drinks. The food is really good. I ate the Wild Thai Salad and the portion was huge. The pork was so tender and flavorful, I was very impressed. The server was very friendly. Price was reasonable.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildsider1, Public Relations Manager at Wildside BBQ & Grill, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Thank you for your review. we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    44
    15
    15
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We had an excellent dinner here at reasonable prices. I had the Nothing But Ribs dinner, two different kinds of ribs, and they were delicious. The BBQ beans were the best I have ever had. They had shredded pork throughout the beans. Service was excellent and our server was very polite and nice. Excellent choice to eat here.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodyear, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with the service and food! We got there tired and hungry. They had many different types of beers to choose from. My husband ordered their fried shrimp dinner, which was fresh and excellent! I ordered their pulled pork sandwich, which was delicious! We will definitely be back when we visit Orlando again. The service was also great!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loganville, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Orlando dining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Good BBQ and reasonable prices. Conch chowder was a disappointment so the server brought us another soup ( French Onion) which was great!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Great service delicious food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

We went here for Father's Day and the service was fantastic the food was delicious and the portions were large. Definitely a place I would go back to. The pulled pork was great and the sampler was perfectly done. Best beans I have had.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildside BBQ & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Wildside BBQ & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wildside BBQ & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;