We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our lunch break from shopping” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Brio Tuscan Grille

Brio Tuscan Grille
4200 Conroy Rd Ste 154, Orlando, FL 32839-2437 (Millenia)
(407) 351-8909
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #107 of 3,176 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Neighborhood: Millenia
Palm Coast, Florida
Top Contributor
318 reviews 318 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 125 cities Reviews in 125 cities
152 helpful votes 152 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our lunch break from shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

This is a good place to have lunch at the Millennium Mall. The service and the food are always reliable. Our server, Nicole was efficient and the food was the usual excellent quality. I always eat too much of the excellent breads and so never leave room for the deserts.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    120
    29
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dorking, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Not cheap but excellent value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

Best quality food out of the big three at millennia - cheesecake, Changs and Brio - but the least busy. Good menu with plenty of choice. Pasta is good as are the salads. Decent portions so sharing possible and service efficient and friendly. We had three courses for 4 plus wine and sodas for $120 incl service. Probably more than the others but it's worth it.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great place for get togethers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Since the restaurant is in the Millenia Mall, it's a great place to watch people in a relaxing setting but it's more than that. The waiter was very pleasant and friendly and the food is fantastic! From the bread and appetizers to the mail dishes, presentation was impeccable and displayed like I have never seen before. It is worth the visit and many returns!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Excellent italian”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

From the tender calamari, the warm wonderful bread, to the service and the meals, everything was excellent. The flatbread lunch was just the right size, not overly loaded with cheese and sauce. The caesar salad was not coated with thick dressing but rather tossed in a true caesar dressing. To check out if it was truly as good as we thought it was, we tried the tiramisu... it was excellent as well but we only got the mini version, which was good for us, because we would have eaten the larger one for sure. THis chain restaurant doesn't deserve the chain title but it is a real find for chain restaurants.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

very nice place, the food is excellent. but the service left something to be desired, I was ten minutes on the table unattended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brio Tuscan Grille also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Brio Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brio Tuscan Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.