We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“simply wonderful !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Maggiano's Little Italy

Maggiano's Little Italy
9101 International Drive Bldg #5 #2400, Pointe Orlando, Orlando, FL 32819
(407) 241-8650
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Maggiano's Little Italy is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 3,095 restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Limmen
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“simply wonderful !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

Went here during a business trip to Orlando. Read the reviews and came with high expectations. Trust me, I was not disapointed ! In a busy large room I was served a great meal that was way too much for me to eat in one sitting. Everything I tried was great and the service was just superb. When in this part of Orlando (Orange County Convention Center) stop by !

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,317 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    820
    339
    106
    29
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Always a pleasure here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

The chef's choice family style is amazing !!
We loved it
The ambience is great
Maxime our Russian Cyberian -;) waiter was very friendly professional and smart... made us feel very special...
We have been to Maggianos in many states but this is one of the best indeed.

We were there for the Christmas Eve and no regrets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good for a chain resturant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

I recently went there with a group of 8 ladies. The reservation was honored and on time. The service was good and the food was good, if not great. I have been to several Maggianos in Atlanta and Tampa. The service can vary greatly. This particular visit, the service was prompt and everyone got their meal at the same time. This doesn't always happen especially with larger groups. Orlando has mostly chain restaurants which are average, but Maggiano is a step above most.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Maggiano's-Orlando, FL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

On a recent trip to Orlando, we had a wonderful dinner with friends at Maggiano's on International Drive. The food was excellent...generous portions and the service was top notch. It was a very busy place, but we had reservations and they were ready for us when we arrived. The atmosphere was excellent for conversation and enjoying time with our friends. Would definitely come again!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Treating Military Families Right!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Besides the great food and atmosphere this restaurant offers Active Duty Military (& I think uniformed individuals) 50% off the bill! What a great way to express their gratitude! THANK YOU MAGGIANOS you made our night! P.S. Did I mention the yummy food? Even the kids dinners were delicious!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maggiano's Little Italy also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Maggiano's Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maggiano's Little Italy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.