We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steak, great value!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of LongHorn Steakhouse

LongHorn Steakhouse
8181 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
4072263381
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #176 of 3,166 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Birmingham, UK
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great steak, great value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

During a 2 week stay in Orlando this was the best value restaurant we found for quality steaks. For the price the steaks are excellent! They even allow you to pick the size of steak you would like. They also allow you the option of picking your sides so you can have it as you please. These include salad (in a variety of ways), steamed broccoli, green beans, fries, baked potato. The blue cheese crust was delicious too. Steaks start from around $11, and they offer you complimentary fresh baked bread while you wait for your meal.

It can get busy so it's best to book unless you are happy to wait for a table. We would definitely return!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    19
    4
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Easy walk from the hotels”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

Typical steak place, enjoyed every bite at reasonable price. The atmosphere is typical, clean and neat. I went on a Tuesday at it was not too full ... best to get there early on the weekend. This is buried with all the other places on International Drive.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Best steak I've had in a while. I tried the new Kansas Bourbon sirloin and it was amazing. Steaks cooked to perfection. Our waiter was awesome. Looking at about $25 per person but it's definitely worth it. Good location easy to find. Only con is the parking is not the greatest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Steaks to remember.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Food excellent steaks melt in your mouth.very attentive staff.Liked it so much we went back.Dont fill up too much on the beautiful warm complimentary bread.Would recommend this restaurant ,maybe a bit of a queue but worth the wait

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good Food, Nice Lady”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Andrea was very nice to us. Served us quick. Very attentive. Definitely deserved the tip. Made great suggestions. Food was very good, and meaty of course.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage LongHorn Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.