We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Central FL Favorite!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Infusion Tea

Infusion Tea
1600 Edgewater Dr, College Park, Orlando, FL 32804-5821
407-999-5255
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #332 of 3,104 restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Vegan, Vegetarian, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Consistently voted best vegetarian and best teahouse in Orlando. We are Orlando's organic teahouse!
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
“Central FL Favorite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

I've been going to Infusion Tea since it opened 8 years ago and look forward to each visit. The food, service, and tea selection are all fantastic plus the atmosphere is delightful. There is something for everyone and it just keeps getting better. If you're in Orlando, don't miss this vegetarian and community gem.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuatemalaPCV, Owner at Infusion Tea, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Thanks for a great review. Come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    67
    17
    5
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent vegetarian restaurant and teahouse”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Really great food, all vegetarian, mostly vegan and organic.

Over 100 different types of tea to choose from.

AMAZING vegan bakery.

Really great customer service. One of my favorite restaurants in Orlando!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Every Time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

This has become one our of favorite spots in Central Florida! My boyfriend and I go at least once a week and cannot wait for the next opportunity to eat out so we can go back to Infusion! The wraps, burritos, salads, tacos and chili are absolutely amazing (delicious hummus too!). The tea selection is very extensive and even for a non-tea-drinker like myself they have several varieties of fruity and unique flavors. The staff is just wonderful and the quality of food is always consistent. Even if you are not vegetarian this is a place you will love!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“wine and painting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

this is a really quaint and cute establishment. i visited once for a painting and wine class and had a great time!! the staff is very friendly and my friends and i really enjoyed the class and the food was delicious. everyone in the painting class seemed to enjoy themselves and i walked out with my own personal masterpiece! my only complaint was that it was a little tight in there. but i think i read that they are moving to a new location. i would go again, inspite of the small space.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
“Good food/tea, great art, and comfortable atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

I love Infusion Tea and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great variety of great-tasting teas and food. I'm vegetarian and was able to find some delicious vegan options on the menu. It was the best vegan chili I've tasted in Orlando. The art and jewelry is beautiful and I can never leave without purchasing something. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infusion Tea also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida

Been to Infusion Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infusion Tea, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.