We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“gorgeous!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of B Resort & Spa

Save Saved
You added B Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
B Resort & Spa
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830 (Lake Buena Vista)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Limtied Time Offer! $99
Ranked #99 of 328 hotels in Orlando
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“gorgeous!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The place was absolutely gorgeous, from the moment you walked in they had cucumber infused water and regular water set up for guests. The decor was very modern and you could still smell the new carpet. The rooms were amazing. Nice view, comfortable beds. The only downsides to this hotel was that the American Q restaurant wasn't open yet and neither was the spa. The air conditioners were a bit noisy. I would love to come back again when they are finished with everything. Justin was very informative and gave us directions to Downtown Disney, which we took a free shuttle to from the hotel. Free buffet style breakfast was great!

Room Tip: Get a room on the 8th floor or above, awesome views!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    31
    11
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
11
7
1
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Palm Bay, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I found a great deal for this resort thereby stayed overnight on the 4th after flying back from a family reunion. I read that this is a very new hotel in the area and found out various features were still under construction - restaurant was using one of the conference rooms, Ice cream/small shop under construction, exercise room under construction but currently located across from the temporary dining area. The front desk was very helpful and the concierge was good stop for Disney tickets and other local events/places to eat. There are various touch screen wall tablets that are located throughout the ground floor where you can get resort info, weather, and attraction map. Everything was shining and in immaculate condition and i felt kind of under dressed with only a T-Shirt and shorts in the lobby area. Our room was 15th floor which faced out towards the front of the resort towards the park. From our 15th floor, we were able to see various fireworks displays at night from Disney parks. There is a balcony and a sliding glass door but a note said its inaccessible and would only open several inches. Beds were very comfy, and bathroom area was roomy including large shower area. The room also had the usual combo safe and a small fridge and a true HD large screen TV. The only missing item which would have been nice was a small coffee maker that you find in most resorts. Our room was next to the glass elevator that goes up the front of the resort. I didn't notice at night when TV was on but if someone used the glass elevator during wee hours in the morning, you definitely will hear the elevator hum from this room. Being so close to Downtown Disney, this resort is a perfect site to spend the night. Other Disney parks are also easy to get by using the Disney shuttle bus that stop at this resort every 30 min. I would definitely come back when everything under construction is finished next time i visit Downtown Disney area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel is in a great location with a short stroll to downtown. Has clean updated rooms with very comfortable beds. The staff is accommodating and friendly.Its a nice place to rest your head after a long day at the parks!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach FL
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We're local but wanted to check out the new place for 4th of July weekend. Very attractive lobby and rooms. The staff is extremely friendly. We loved that it was a short walk to Downtown Disney, especially since parking is awful right now at Downtown Disney due to all the construction. I don't think it's a permanent thing, but the free breakfast buffet was very much appreciated and delicious. The bunk bed in the room was perfect for the kids, and the pool was large and had cool little squirting things.

I would recommend this to others and would love to stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwood, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great lobby, location and hot breakfast. The rooms are comfortable and very large. I fit 3 adults. Great location, within walking distance to Downtown Disney. I will stay here again next time I visit Disney.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoover
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Very clean throughout. Stay very friendly. Great breakfast downstairs in lobby with an omelet station. Bunk beds were a great idea in the room for our kids. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

First-time staying at the B Resort. Everything was great and the room was all we could have asked for clean, comfortable, with a great view. Also we had a free hot breakfast at the hotel, not sure if it was a promotion or if it is always included.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to B Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B Resort & Spa

Address: 1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 328 hotels in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — B Resort & Spa 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B Resort, located in the Walt Disney World(R) Resort, offers stylish guestrooms and suites to accommodate family vacations to the Downtown Disney(R) area. This Disney World resort, which is opening in June 2014, is located near theme parks and attractions. The resort also features dining, a full service spa, and venues for meetings and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Amex, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, HostelBookers, Expedia, Room 77, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Venere, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Travelocity, Despegar.com, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your B Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.