We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a bad way to spend an hour” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Congo River Adventure Golf

Congo River Adventure Golf
5901 International Drive, Orlando, FL
407 248 9181
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$145*
and up
Ranked #52 of 239 Activities in Orlando
Type: Golf Courses, Sports
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Not a bad way to spend an hour”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Could do worse than this for an hour with the children and have a desert in Denny's diner next door after

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    109
    24
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sweetwater, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Great family fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

An excellent way to share an hour or so having fun with the family, or just a great place for a "date". Lots of laughs, clean and well kept. Look for coupons, as it is slightly costly, especialy if you are a large family.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Good fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

We had a good time here. Plenty of laughs. Course was varied and very clean & tidy. Good value for money and good fun.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint James, New York
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
42 attraction reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“The best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

I have played mini-golf at many locations. This is the best Mini-Golf Course around. Employees are super nice. Each hole is well kept and the course is really fun. They also have baby alligators you can feed and hold. Awesome stop. Highly reccomend.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Mini golf...BIG fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

We LOVE Congo river golf,it's fun and entertaining and we always have a laugh when we go! The staff are always friendly and chatty and I won't free game on their "treasure hunt" out of all the mini golf courses we've played in Florida,this is the best by far! I'd highly recommend it,fun for all ages,I am 30 and my boyfriends 44 and we really enjoy it! :0)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Congo River Adventure Golf also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Congo River Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Congo River Adventure Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.