We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Variety...But Crowded!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sunshine Season Food Fair

Sunshine Season Food Fair
Land Pavilion, Future World, Epcot Center, Walt Disney World, Orlando, FL 32830 (Central Business District)
407 939 3463
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #532 of 3,105 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Asian, Vegetarian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Description: From Asian noodle bowls to made-to-order sandwiches served on artisan breads, choices are plentiful at this collection of restaurants that offer quick service.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good Variety...But Crowded!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stoop for lunch on one of our days in Epcot during our recent 10 night stay at Disney World. My wife and son shared a pork banh mi style Panini (kind of spicy) and a side salad. I had a great roasted beet and goat cheese salad with mangos and a honey sherry dressing. Best salad in Disney World. Go early or late, as it is very crowded at lunch and dinner time.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    65
    21
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fairview, Tennessee
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Wonderful Beat and Goat Cheese Salad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

If you love chopped beets and goat cheese, this is the salad for you. I always get this and have for years. It is so delicious and so very light when walking around at WDW in the heat. It has always been consistent and tasted exactly the same. I can depend on this salad for being light, delicious, and the just perfect amount of dressing.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Very good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

Have eaten there several times over the years, and it never disappoints. Good selection of food, and generally excellent quality. Great value, and easily the best location for Quick Service meals.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, CO
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Easily the best quick serve option at WDW”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

We had a couple of meals here while at Epcot and thought it was the best of the quick service options we tried. The oak grilled salmon and green beans were excellent and the chicken caesar salad was delicious. They have a nice variety of options.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Best Quick Serve Food At Disney”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

This was the best quick food at disney. My son and husband and I ate there twice for lunch while we were at disney. One time I had a turkey sandwhich on chiabatta bread that came with potato salad (without mayonaise). The second time I had salmon with seasoned potatoes and very fresh steamed green beans. My husband had an asian dish one time and a tuna steak salad another. My son had 2 asian dishes. They also had the widest selection of desserts for the meal plan that I saw the entire trip....by far. All of it was delicious and not at all what I expected from quick serve. It was busy but we found a table both times. It is in the land pavillion. If you don't want a burger and soggy fries, go here.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunshine Season Food Fair also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Sunshine Season Food Fair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sunshine Season Food Fair, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.